I m bored

Re: I m bored

lol....

Oh Oh JonyBr sayed bura man gaye:bummer:

for respect johny bhai, if u dont like gals calling u bhai, then how about uncle :smiley:

unhoon ney kaha tha he's not angry........
warna mein chup ho jaateen.....if he was angry.......

Lo ye jalti per tail ka kaam ker rahay hain

Unkil is just fine :blush:

:bravo:

hey i haven't heard of tht......
but i've heard of "zakhm pey namak chirakna"

you can use both for same purpose

ok…then i’l call u uncle…:balley:

magar i still don understand u hating the word “bhai”…
but then tht’s up to u…everyone has their opinions…& i respect others opinions…:slight_smile:

ps: i really din mean to offend u or anything…& i’m sorry if i did so…:teary1:

omg, and ur gonna flirt with gals while they call u uncle :halo:

MM… :smack: that was suppose to be a joke:bummer:

Sara its oki kido :hug:

tht's better........
i thought for a minute there tht u got offended by wht i said......

awww johny bhai, its aite. Some day u will find one who wont call u bhai or uncle, good luck :p:

p.s: if ur bored, go to sleep, watch tv, play video games, or read a book :smiley:

MM i m reading a paper & not getting a word :smiley: …aur just one who wont call all that ? :frowning:

Sara u assume too much :stuck_out_tongue:

i no...its just tht i prefer to be on the safe side.......& not offend anyone.....

ha ha happy end :flower1:

Karachi walay kiya larko sey baat nahi kertey :naraz:

Dokhi tsk tsk … Happy?

No I dont like tht jungly way

Pity. Human nature… hes never happy