Re: I insist…
meeni, many happy returns of the day ![]()
… now do not forget to wish me in nov ![]()
meeni, many happy returns of the day ![]()
… now do not forget to wish me in nov ![]()
Re: I insist...
thanks THENEWWANNABE kiya aap ki birth day he?
Same here mamooli and my mum's the same. She makes the guests eat over dinner or lunch or whatever they have had. Sooooo annoying. I'm always arguing with her over that but she just doesn;t get it.
Happy Birthday Meeni :)
What do you mean “meri bhi” and why cant you give me a hug? Mean Meeni.
it’s simple all you have to do is “:” hug":" wihout the quotes. I did speak with an Imam about this and he was ok, well then again he was also ok with browsing porn websties.
Happy birthday Verizon and Meeni ![]()
MaMooli, I do the same with the guests. Ask them once and then again, and if they say no, then I won’t force them. This gets me into trouble too.
oh oh oh... oopz!! Verizon, many happy returns of the day to you too.....
meeni november mein ho gi big grin
FF, sorry i havent read the title post. it's too long.
haha … ok ill try
did it work?
yea we all become chickens when it comes to mamas food.
still, good news for some eh, fat people apparently live longer, so its a win-win situation.
(note; doesnae apply to self)
It's nothing taxing TNW and I promise you won;t have to think.
no it really is my birthday, sum1 else set up this id for me and didnt remember my birthday!!!
thanks mehnazQ and Femme Fatale
MQ an FF, am glad im not the only one.
God forbid someone give some gifts, its showdown. But it sure is fun to watch. :-)
thx meeni ![]()
LOL
FF, my mom’s always always does that with me… trying everything to make me eat everything she can find. i mean just as you’ve described your boss (but im surprised a boss can behave this way). especially these days… she has commented several times, "you’re spoling your face, etc. and she said, “when you’d be old, you’d walk like this” and she bent and showed me how and i was like
mommmmmmm… i understood her concern after a took my pictures from my cam and i got scared to look at me
and she was like… “aur na khao”… but still it irritates me alot. yes, it irritates when you know what you want and what you dont.
My birthdays in a few days ![]()
Where’s the treat? Now don;t be sneaky and take everyone to Wendys okay. We know the frosty’s are free ![]()
Does it matter if they are free or not?. You are gonna say NO anyway.
True. Who knows who's fingers have been doing what in them!
As long as you keep your fingers to yourself, it's all irrelevant, no?
No logic in ur statement. Ghaas kha gaey ho kya?
i think its sunnah adaab to ask three times, its not a desi thing…
3 is fine. Offer someone something, the person declines and you repeat ursef with a please. Declines again and you say...are you sure? Declines again and u say suit urself. Its when the person offering just doesn't give up and take no for an answer that it becomes bothering.
And as for people who say no the first time just cos its the first time I think thats silly.