Re: I have cancer
Haven't you ever heard of the boy who cried wolf?
dont worry u aint gona miss alot… ![]()
this world is already a very bad place to live in :hinna:
Grt-Heera
aager khuda ko pyaare ho bi gai
toh hume uper se ik telefone zaroor dena
I have been told that “buri baat moun say nahin nikalein chahiyay” - I don’t sometimes practice what I preach but I am passing it on to you buddy.
Heera
Go and get things checked up its important...but painful lymph nodes are usually better news then hard painless rubbery ones!
so the fact they are painful can be reassuring.
Do not assume anything before tests :)
Best of luck
insha ji uthoo aab kooch karoo
es shair main jee ko lagana keya… :hinna:
turns out it was just a rash. gr8heera was sent home with an ointment.
Gr8Heera...I hope you dont have cancer.
But if you do, do you really want to be online on GS spending your last days on an anonymous public forum? I mean COME ON! I dont even understand your reasoning here aside from trying to get attention and sympathy from people...yeh koi kehne ki baat hai? Apko sharam nahin ayi?
PEOPLE ARE REALLY DYING OF CANCER OUT THERE EVERYDAY...LOSING THEIR MOTHERS, FATHERS, SONS, DAUGHTERS, YOU NAME IT. AND HERE YOU ARE, MAKING FUN OF IT.
SOMEONE TELL ME WHAT ON EARTH IS A GILTI??? IS HE FEELING GUILTY ABOUT SOMETHING? WTH?
Allah na karey ke apko koi aisi bimari ho, lekin I wouldnt be surprised if Allah swt decided to teach you a lesson in all of this.
=/ if we still have some humanity left in us we wud
Great_Heera
You say you only speak the Truth Right
Do you still hold that View
Gr8Heera knows his nickname these days...dont you Gr8Heera?
THIS IS SO WRONG HEERA, SO ATTENTION SEEKING. IF YOU DO NOT HAVE CANCER DONT EVER OPEN A THREAD SAYING YOU HAVE...ESPECIALLY IF YOU ARE NOT SURE, ITS DISGUSTING TO SEEK ATTTENTION THIS WAY.
MY AUNT DIED OF CANCER 2 MONTHS AGO, I FIND THIS THREAD OPENED FORE THE WRONG REASONS. MAY GOD GIVE YOU HEALTH INSHALLAH, BUT DONT JOKE/PRETEND/ASSSUME
One should never joke about things such as this. I have lost a very close member of my family from cancer....it destroys lives and families.
Just the thought of having cancer is scary enough. To think that your whole world as you know it can be turned upside down in just the few seconds that it takes a doctor to utter his diagnosis. To think that for most of your life the inner workings of your body were harmonious and then suddenly without reason the same mechanisms you rely so heavily upon become dysfunctional. I can't imagine how it is actually like for those individuals how are actually suffering from cancer to live in fear from day to day.
Heera, get the test results before assuming the worst. Cancer is not something that one should joke around about.
*If this is a joke, it's a really sick and pathetic one. *