Heera seems like you do not have value for your life. Do not assume such bad things until you are not sure about it. Sometimes mun se nikli baat poori ho jaathi hai :( - be careful when you say something, specially when its something bad.
Although you and I have had our severe disagreements Heera.......I wish good health for everyone. We often take sound health for granted and don't realize that without it....we become crippled....unable to tend to even the most basic of life's daily chores.
If you are about to get tested....then I hope the tests come out to be clear and free from indication of cancer. Whatever the outcome, i'd advise seeking peace, patience, and help through prayer......spending time with family and friends.....doing things that you enjoy.......and also trying your best to avoid stress/tension as that can potentially aggravate cancer symptoms.
Allah behter keray.do go for complete chk-ups.don't just sit n think its ur last stage.life n death is in His hands only but one should make best efforts to take care of his health.
Although you and I have had our severe disagreements Heera.......I wish good health for everyone. We often take sound health for granted and don't realize that without it....we become crippled....unable to tend to even the most basic of life's daily chores.
If you are about to get tested....then I hope the tests come out to be clear and free from indication of cancer. Whatever the outcome, i'd advise seeking peace, patience, and help through prayer......spending time with family and friends.....doing things that you enjoy.......and also trying your best to avoid stress/tension as that can potentially aggravate cancer symptoms.
Awww Thank you Red Velvet.
There is nothing wrong in disagreement.
No you said you still need to get the tests done. Plzzzzz do that first.
I will insha Allah.
Inshallah Heera have complete trust in Allah , nothing will happen. If he wishes he can cure you completely.
Insha Allah Thank you.
Allah behter keray.do go for complete chk-ups.don't just sit n think its ur last stage.life n death is in His hands only but one should make best efforts to take care of his health.
What if one day I announce this and ask you to pray for me would you guys pray for me?
No bollywood asraat. I'm pretty sure. But haven't done any test yet. Soon I'll announce bad new.
What if I'm on last stage of Cancer.
What mashware you guys would give me to do before dieing?
Heera bhai first you have to get examined urself by tests. Allah na karey k aesa ho then u must talk about it. yes FT is right be careful for saying anything becoz it could happen if the time is Allah na karey of qabuliat.
Heera I had these lymph nodes at the sides of my neck once. I went to the doctor as they were painful. And that doctor said he needs to do check up for cancer too as they were kind of big than normal. That stupid doctor took my half jaan out. I was busy with my annual exams and then this statement from him. Anyway nothing came out, all was fine.
So do not worry sometimes these nodes can be painful but not necessary they are God forbid cancerous too.
Heera I had these lymph nodes at the sides of my neck once. I went to the doctor as they were painful. And that doctor said he needs to do check up for cancer too as they were kind of big than normal. That stupid doctor took my half jaan out. I was busy with my annual exams and then this statement from him. Anyway nothing came out, all was fine.
So do not worry sometimes these nodes can be painful but not necessary they are God forbid cancerous too.
Ohhh thanks for the info. I feel gilties in my shoulders and now I feel around the neck. It hurt a lot.
3 years ago I did do testing they said something they found. The doctor didn't call me so I thought it's ok. Now feeling gilites many places hurting a lot as I touch and sometimes without touching.
Now I asked to doctor give me my report then asked a cancer specialist said might be go and do another check up.
Now my shoulders and neck is all got hard and very painful and gilties too.
I do not know where do you live. If you are in Pak and can make to Imran Khan's Shaukat Khanum Hospital, go over there and do a thorough check up. Do not care about money... Jaan hai tou Jahan hai :)