I have cancer

Planing too.

He he he. My close family member is cancer expert. But didn't tell him. Even many doctors around me didn't disclose that to anyone.

Re: I have cancer

@gr8heera
Shakal achi na hu tu kmse km bat achi karni chaiya

LOL shakal to achchi hai Alhamdolillah bus baat achchi naheen karta lol.

yaar tell me what makes you think you could be at last stage of cancer?

vhat cancer is this?

^ a messed up brain?

@gr8heera
shakal achi hai tu bat b achi kiya karu bhai

messed-up brain cancer?

vhat nonsence yaar thats a common thing not cancer!

also vhat is your age yaar?

are you male/ female?

According to available data, age is unknown, gender is confused. The subject is male, but with a dominant feminine side.

ha ha

yaar i have heard this from some guppies across this site, that this guppy gr8heera has gone to great lengths to hide its gender, age etc. surely someone must know...? lol

okay title of thread states that he/ she HAS cancer.

It's a HE

haha...

yaar you know how old he is then?

also what cancer he is dying of?

^^ He is 24 n dying of nothing

One should not even joke about such an ailment. Have yourself checked out before you claim something.

^ whatever gets him attention.

i was kidding i dont know who IT is n how old is IT etc etc but one should not joke or even speculate regarding one's health. Cancer is something very serious so achay mun walay insan achi bat nikalu mun se

Grte_Heera

Although i wish u the best of health

It would be a great waste of peoples time given to this thread if you found out you didnt have it

^ totally agree yaar

i think it is really nasty sick joke to make up such a thing yaar, because i have seen what cancer does to a family....and yaar its no joking matter. its one of the worst ways to die yaar

also the title of the thread is just to get people's attention because as soon as you open the thread, he/ she says he doesnt know if he has cancer yet!!!!! uff yaar vhat nonsence!

ya ya