i have a wonderful nick in my mind

:hmmm: i need someone who i can give that nick to:hmmm:

now who to nick that?

i already named Esix ,scooter.

:hmmm:the nick is"Scratchy" .do u have nayone in mind?

Re: i have a wonderful nick in my mind

scooter :rotfl: i remember

how about we name lifey something :devil:

Re: i have a wonderful nick in my mind

:hmmm: Scratchy will not suit lifey:hmmm:.Scratchy will suit a dude:hmmm:

Re: i have a wonderful nick in my mind

:ahaa: how abt baboon!he can be scratchy:phati:?

lifey can be bugzi?

Re: i have a wonderful nick in my mind

:hmmm:
wht abt james uncle :@:

Re: i have a wonderful nick in my mind

:@: scratchy uncle:phati: i like on him too

Re: i have a wonderful nick in my mind

:rotfl: JB bhai is scratchy :rotfl:
who’s gonna be itchy then?

Re: i have a wonderful nick in my mind

:hmmm:baboon can be scratchy and jb uncle can be itchy . :@:

so from now on he can be uncle Itchy!:phati:

Re: i have a wonderful nick in my mind

:cb: okay by me :phati:

JB bro i mean itchy bro :waves:
and jaanwar bro is scratchy :rotfl:

what is this :eek:
jb and janwar bro fighting :eek:

Re: i have a wonderful nick in my mind

HAHAHAHAHAHA tum log bhi na bas hahahhahaha

Re: i have a wonderful nick in my mind

xxl :hum log buss kya :emmy:

Re: i have a wonderful nick in my mind

how about scratchy=k337:emmy:

Re: i have a wonderful nick in my mind

sanaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Re: i have a wonderful nick in my mind

:blush:

Re: i have a wonderful nick in my mind

LOL :D

Re: i have a wonderful nick in my mind

swettyyyy n sana :waves:

Re: i have a wonderful nick in my mind

but where are itchy and scratchy :bummer: