i have a thing for hijabis

And while curves are subject to changes with age and ups and downs in weight, Allah has made everyone’s body proportions differently.

Don’t worry how much someone else does or doesn’t have…just focus on your wife. :k:

Velvy, Siayane dus gae, “Mard ko bachay apne aur biwi dusron ki…”

agay tussi aape ei siyani o

[quote=““Holy Lota””]
Velvy, Siayane dus gae, “Mard ko bachay apne aur biwi dusron ki…”

agay tussi aape ei siyani o

Saiyana-pan has to do with aqalmandi. The word aqal in Arabic actually means restraint. Iqal/aqala referred to the rope used to restrain a camel. Therefore, aqalmandi has much to do with restraint of emotions and the lower/base self or nafs.

Lol, I’d have made better choices in my life if I were truly saiyani.

Bolay to??

Qasam lelo velvy jo kuch bhi samajh aaya ho to

The essence of this thread is wrong. Hijab is a sign of restrain, modesty and an expression of disdain for being objectified/ lusted after. If you like women in hijab, thats ok and feel free to marry one, but talking about hijabi women as an object of your desire and something you have a ‘thing’ for is not cool bro.

[quote=““Holy Lota””]
^ Mashallah. Holy loves how our muslim brothers above are drooling over the round, big, thick curves of women.

So basically its never about hijab. Its about their big & thick curvy parts while their head or face is being covered with hijab. Perfecto!

Pardon holy’s interruption. Please carry on the noblities

This is what they mean by buff hijab tings :fraudia:

https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/-0mfYRNVKPsg/WWzBGvhJI-I/AAAAAAAAWrQ/P736tUZ_rgAB_CXnnpEIx4wYeD3yRKT_gCJoC/w530-h641-p/aa0d026fac25b635.png

3 Likes

I find some Hijabis attractive. You can’t speak for all women when you say they don’t want to be found attractive just cause they wear hijab otherwise I wouldn’t know hijabis dating and on dating apps lol.

if you got a problem a wid me, fight me!

We all have a “thing” (loosely referring to a preference) for some quality or the other in the opposite gender; it’s human nature. I don’t think there’s anything wrong with finding the hijab to be attractive or having that among your criteria in finding a mate.

With that said, I don’t think that the OP did anything wrong in sharing that he’s drawn to a certain look (in this case, the hijab). The more objectifying/degrading comments came much later…and from other members…whether it was referring to a hijaban as a “hoejabi”…or stereotyping Arab women exclusively as having a certain physical “asset”…or pitting the “curves” of woman against another…or posting pics of both hijabans and non-hijabans alike to draw attention to everything lower than their necks. It went from mild to tacky pretty quickly and merely expressing that one finds the hijab look to be attractive was on the milder end, imo.

My attraction towards hijabis is nothing sexual, I find some of them cute

Kinda like this girl, it’s nothin sexual

2 Likes

[quote=““third string””]

I find some Hijabis attractive. You can’t speak for all women when you say they don’t want to be found attractive just cause they wear hijab otherwise I wouldn’t know hijabis dating and on dating apps lol.

if you got a problem a wid me, fight me!

No I don’t have a problem with you, and you may have an innocent liking towards hijabi women, but the unintended consequences of your post that I have a bone to grind with. As expected from the very second comment onwards and that also from a sensible poster like Sid (who by the way did not say anything degrading but had the same suspicions like so many other poster about the intention of this thread), the discussion took a very wrong and disturbing turn. You may say its not your fault if someone is talking dirty, but i hope as you grow older and wiser, you start to learn your actions have consequences, something i learned much later on.

[quote=““third string””]
My attraction towards hijabis is nothing sexual, I find some of them cute

Kinda like this girl, it’s nothin sexual

https://youtu.be/rW5iuwOebKs

…wow, hahaha…small world…I know her brother in law..

eeeeh… so in other news…red blooded young men likes females

Mind puttin in a word for me? Just a little reference :smiley:

I don’t see how this thread is ill-intentioned. It was all a joke

Nothing wrong in finding attraction in hijabis it takes a twist though when u start stalking them.