I have a question

Re: I have a question

ailaa!

Anil pakhiye, ur first name Anil is a Hindu God's name. lag gayi na wat!

salamoona,
queer gul bombayzai

What matters is I am MUSLIM. Too bad I can't say the same about you. Infact you have some nerve hanging around a forum where, to be honest, you're not wanted.

"lag gayi na wat"

Khana

stop it guys

Khan sahab aap ney to iss ailaa/jahila ko pora pershad dediya

It is a Sanskrit name, not Hindu or Muslim.

Guess what? Sanskrit language is from presentday Pakistan.

Guess what else? The dudes whose language Sanskrit was (Indo Aryans), their blood forms part of the blood of Pakistani people, going by your type of mindsets you my 100% Dravidian pedigree friend have no right to Sanskrit, you may have adopted Aryan languages and religion either out of inferiority complex or because your ancestors were forced.

Pakistanis are Muslim now and Islam is our spiritual, poltical and life ideology and we renounced false pagan religions a long time ago and we're very proud of that and today don't want anything to do with paganism but we don't have to part with neutral/secular things of our culture from back then.

PS. Our background doesn't make us any less Muslim than other Muslims because we're not tied to the mistakes of our ancestors, even the Prophet's PBUH parents were polythiests, yet the Prophet PBUH was the best of creation.

Sanskrit is a part of Pakistan's heritage, Pakistan has many other heritages too, today we have a new identity and our presentday modern culture need not resemble any of the ones from our heritage*s* or it can resemble bits of them all, that's up to us to decide.

Sharaf, Musharraf, Tashreef ..... related words. I am not gonna explain it now.

aila!

Anil aur muslim! chal chal hawa aane de.. hindu kaheen ka!

Faruk khan,

Anil is the Hindu God of wind. which does seem pretty apt for pakhiya here.

As for sanskrit being part of pakistani heritage, it sure is. however 99% of pakistanis would deny this. We’ll never see a Surya Qureshi. We’ll however see Aftab Qureshi, because its the same thing in farsi, the “heritage” pakistanis love to “claim”. :hehe:

much love,
queer “sanskriti ka baap”

hey i aint the one named after a hindu god, its you Anil. tu musalman nahi ho sakta. tauba! what next - hanuman khan claiming to be muslim?

Don't mock others' beliefs if you don't like yours...

I don't get that. Are you trying to say I don't like my belief?

Anil and queer, ya both need to take your patooties out of here. This was meant for fun,
not for the never ending virtual fight over the monopoly of urdu/hindi/sanskrit. Now watch me say, "kiss my tashreef" in Elvish..

"juaa nw ass".

not as close as najis and najim :wink:

^^:cb:
i did tel them to stop fighting

truer words were never spoken :D

C'mon man, I wonder why you even THINK so much about people's pedigree and stuff. Helps you sleep better in the night o what?

And btw, Pakistan came much later, so Sanskrit did originate in India. Not that it even matters that much.

C'mon man, I wonder why you even THINK so much about people's pedigree and stuff. Helps you sleep better in the night o what?

And btw, Pakistan came much later, so Sanskrit did originate in India. Not that it even matters that much.

Yes Pakistan came later but Sanskrit was born on the land which is presentday Pakistan not presentday India, the people who invented Sanskrit and brought Aryan languages there 'blood/genetics' makes up a part of the blood of presentday Pakistanis and to a very lesser extent Indians, our lands heritage doesn't stop there because in our people runs the blood of the people of Moenjodaro and Harrappa too, to whose civilisations India has no right.

Let me tell you one thing Pakistan might be a new name for our region but India/Hindustan didn't exist back then neither, it was those "bad bad" scary meat eating, "temple breaking" Muslims who united South Asia into an empire called Hind (later pronounced "India" by the British), before that there was lots of little kingdoms following different regional Hindu (again Hindu is a label given to a nameless group of cults of South Asia by us baddd badddd Muslims) religious denominations, all at war with each other, "the conept of Bharat" being an ancient nation is bull, maybe King Ashoka ruled over the different kingdoms at one time and made them a part of his empire but he wasn't even Hindu, when he left his evil ways he felt compelled to leave Hinduism too and convert to something slightly better and less unneccesarily violent and Buddhism it was and Buddhists reject traditionally Hindu scriptures and ways.

Just URDU?
So Anil Kapoor, sorry Khan. Should all the punjabi speaking ppl leave with him?

Depends. If you're Pakistani punjabi, then you can stay. If you're Indian Punjabi, then I would suggest finding a sikh or hindu forum.

btw, if your intention was to offend me by calling me Anil Kapoor, it hasn't worked. From what I hear, he's a pretty good actor so I'll take it as a compliment.

Khuda hafiz

Last I checked there were hindus, sikhs and christians in pakistan aswell, where do you suggest they go?

Sigh…the day ppl learn to be more tolerant and less ignorant is when all the BS in the world will subside.

Allah Hafiz.

My initial post which reffered the hindus and sikhs to another forum was not because of their religon. It was due to their dialect (bombay street language) that they were imposing on the pakistanis on this forum. Clearly that sort of language was irksome to me and others here and hence I made a suggestion.

Yes, there are sikhs, hindus, and christians in Pakistan but clearly they are a minority. Further, it is highly unlikely that they indulge in such an uneducated dialect.

Allah Nigheban

U sound like a racist when you say badd badddd Muslims…cool down…Ive some nice Muslim friends and dun like to hear such stuff ;-/

And whaa??? India got no right to the Mohenjadaro-Harrapa civilizations, eh? Need I tell you again, Pakistan came much later, so if Pakistan has a so-called right on these civilzations, India got no less either. Ur forgetting, it WAS all India around then, and that’s how the world recognizes it too. As for the illustrious Harrapan blood coursing through your viens…don’t even start comparing the population of Pakistan with that of North India…you’ll find the same blood in many more Indians than Pakistanis. And I wonder if you would still be on about the same once u check this link:

http://www.sscnet.ucla.edu/southasia/History/Ancient/Indus2.html

It says that the Indus Valley people (Mohenjadaro and Harrapa) were most likely Dravidians, who were pushed downwards by the Aryans when the migrated to the sub-continent. So that way, you actually got no right on these civilzations, nor do I, cos none of us is South Indian. Lol, ain’t that funny. So why dun we just agree that, sod it-- it was part of our heritage no matter what, feel good about it and just leave it at that?