i hate relatives!

salam friends

what’s up

how is ramzan going?

well i 100% sure that ur maybe thinking the same like i do at the moment

and i know har khandaan mein problems hote hain issues hote hain!

u know im not fasting this yrs qauz i was ill in the last days and i work in a hospital so u all know that working is hospital is not easy sometimes u hv 2 carry the ppl to bed 2 chair or something and some ppl even can not move their legs they just let it hang and we hv toafflict a lot !

im sure that i will get answers like i can work with it is not difficult. but trust me guys ghar ane ke baad jab bhook lagti hai to mann karta hai k koi bhi baat na kare aur khane ko miljayee if u rubbish collegues who let u do the work alone then ur just dead after coming and waiting for iftari

well im working i can not fast, even quran hadith says that if fasting make ur health difficult so be completly strong and energetic 4 fasting im a right?

i did it last yr i got blackout at my work so i decided to not fast this yrs only if i hv a free day even i dotn hv free days this yr better said this moneht so i can properly fast! even my father said 2 me that dont fast itsnot good for ur helth like ur doing the most difficult work of the world trust me guys!

well my cousin has a problem with it! why i dont fast! he is 2 much and today im blasting likec a ballon on him! how he can decide i should fast or not its my problem if i want 2 or not!!
his wife is very mazhabi u know and since she is with him he has changed himself totally like joru ka ghulam

u know guys my father is no more and these relatives are trying 2 sit on my head and pushing me down for everything!

how much did they help me? im doing everything and alone myself!
if i need help and if i ask this cousin he insults me all the time and the next time i just dont want 2 even ask him for anything. okay fine at the beginning he told me some things and handled everythign when my died u know thnx 2 him really and after he has gone he helped me out a little bit not much okay thnx to him but that was deffinetly not enough qauz i still dont understand many things how 2 handle i just dont feel to ask him qauz of his high intelligance and insulting me all the time. u know when i ever i get a problem i go to my father’s grave and ask him for help and cry that why he has gone… well after full crying i get back 2 my work and hope for good and thank god i always get my best these days! im just a like a man at home!

my hubby doenst even help me out of this! my cousin was shouting at me and i was ofcourse shouting on him back my hubby was staying there and my mom was staying they did not say any single word! why just me why???

trust me guys if ur mother or father would passed anytime in ur life, DONT TRUST UR RELATIVES EVEN NOT UR LIFE PARTNER!! JUST CONCENTRATE ON UR WORK AND PRAY FOR THE BEST! AND OFCOURSE DO IT ALONE!!

u know when we get visit at home he always comes to us 2 show up that how much her cares for us and he even doesnt call once a week! why this showing up?

im again repeating! DONT TRUST UR RELATIVES! EVEN IF UR PARENTS STILL ALIVE!!!

Re: i hate relatives!

o0oh so sad it happen but u must handle this all situation and plzzz pray for ur self every day and inshALLAH every thing will b f9 ... :)

if fasting is damaging your health then you shoudnt fast yup, i hope you know though that islam says you should then feed a poor person for each day you don't fast?
Secondly, yeah we all have relatives we dont like, either you try to spend as little time with them as possible or you just have to grit your teeth and dont let them get to you.
isnt there anyone you could talk to?no friends?
Lastly, im very sorry about your father's death, may allah give you sabr and strength.

1- if u cant fast you cant fast. The religion does not want you to hurt yourself, in my view if one fasts at the expense of their health its actually rejecting the ease that god has given us in not fasting if the health does not allow it
2- your husband stays out of it, thats good, he is not getting in between you and your family. It would create more issues if he was doing that. your
3- instead of 'shouting' back...find some info which clearly states that one does not have to fast if an issue due to health or it is too much of a hardship for one to bear. next time he get son your case, calmly but firmly tell him, you cant fast, it is allowed to not fast, and as far as you go this discussion and topic is finished and you will not entertain discussion, lectures and surely yelling on the topic.
4- next time he brings it up, dont even respond to him, if he insists just say, I thought i closed this topic, please respect my wishes. dont engage

just avoid the guy, you dont have to interact with him, people change and you cant letthem or yourself hang some good they had done for you in the past as some ehsan ko tokra. one is free to change as long as this change then does not make them treat other bad.

sorry to hear about your father.

ok, witht he cousin thing, i mean hes your COUSIN, not even an uncle, who the hell is he.....if he is your cousin, your mum shouldve said something, and husband.....i feel angry on your behalf....and why did you tell your cousin you dont fast, alot of people find no justifcation for not fasting, pathetic people. i find it odd people preach about fasting , when its not even MANDATORY ( THERE ARE ways to compensate) yet dont practise namaz which is mandatory.....or dont preach about namaz to the same effect as they do on fasting..

Tell him to mind ur own biz...him helping you out since your father died and him having a go at ur not fasting, are 2 seperate unrelated situations and you shouldnt feel obliged to hear him out just cos he helped you out initially..im assuming thats why your husband and mum kept quiet....at times my own husband will stay quiet if someone says something to me, but then he says to me your a proper dadi amaa, you dont need support......he finds it a joke, but in a way its true, i dont need his backing, or anyone, although it would feel nice....

maybe your hsuband felt the same?

salam guys!!

out of 100% im happy abt 75%

and ya i was hoping for something good and i got

allhamdolillah

sure i give something 2 the poor ppl if i dont fast! ... dont tell me i always do everything which is our duty!
of i would even not think abt somethign godo then open this thread and ask for adivice i would never do!
if i wont do that i wouldnt call ym self a perfect muslim xcuse me ... =)

my husband promised me at our first wedding night that i will stay in front of u like a wall if somebody even looks at u badly and even put a finger of u? where is the wall??

know after i could c that i should trust him anymore i was always in doubt abt our friendschip and love but where is it know?... would u bear if someone comes and slaps on ur face dosent matter with word or hand and ur hubby would stay and laugh on u?

thnx for the advices =)

abt telling or not telling! hey even islams says of u do something then dont lie abt it
if somebody doesnt pray and this person go and tell that i pray the listerner would say wow1 but why is he saying this? showing up how someone is? darr ki wajh c!

so i dont need 2 get scared and showing up by lieing that im fasting or not! my mother no sorry allah tala holy prophet and quran says dont lie! lieing is the first step 2 get in dauzagh! xcuse me?

he was just trying 2 be my father uncle hone ki bohut door ki baat hai

he even not think of some sharam u know mere bare mein istrah sochne ki to bohut door ki baat hai!

he just dont have the guts to even stay like a hard stone there!!

its just me who is handling everything and he just nahadho ke kapre badal king banke he walks around !

cricket scandal in the morning

and now this thread

life is so depressing...good news please?:(

^^ no good news! dont talk in front of me abt cricket i jst hate this game sicne paksitan is loosing even of the loosers of the world

my life is like cricket know!

shera…:sannan:

i have started hating cricket too:(

dont be depressed …i know things seem tough but once you calm down, try to analyze things again, you will seriously think they are not as big as they seem.

i hat relatives relatives are many types some good and some bade

i hate my relative because they have great jealousy.and they are too much selfish

[quote="“shera21"”]

If my hubby laughed at me, I would ***** slap him and divorce him and take half his wealth.
but I am not a woman so I cant legally have a hubby

^^ very funny

im asking a married woman not am unmarried guy

???

oh Im also disheart ...:(

i am sorry to hear about your dad's loss . my prayers are with you and your dad

I dont hate anyone.

your cousin has no right to tell u what to do. dont even pay attention to what he/she says...just do what you think is right