i feel weird…
i met my b/f today and it was really nice…went for a movie…
but while sitting there he just held me really really close…felt so nice but then slowly his hand started slipping down to my shoulder and playing wid the strap of my bra but he just kept his hand there…
its kinda embarrasing to say this but it actually felt sooo nice!!!
but then after i came back home i realised maybe it wasnt the right thing…
its funny when ur’e around dat sumone special everything seems right but when ur’e not u start thinking weird things…
is this normal?
am i making a big deal of all this?
i know this may not seem right and if it is wrong how do i tell him (in a nice way) to stop???
What you r going to tell the man you eventually marry & who most probably wont be this creep you r going out with?
Get your self in a college withas many courses you can to occupy your time instead of having too many hours with nothing to do ...that way you will focus on other than SEX .....
Chin-o-arab hamaara
hindostaan hamaara
muslim hai hum, vatan hai saara jahaan hamaara
come on public display of affection like that is fun for the thrill of it....your confused cuz you know its wrong....leave that smooch business at home...it felt good cuz it was merely a thrill....
peace
I'm not a playa, I just crush a lot.
[This message has been edited by Asado (edited April 29, 2002).]
well if you're muslim, then as a muslim I would suggest you stay away from getting all feely touchy...if you gave him the green signal this time, he might just be motivated to go farther next time - in which case, it would be a LOT harder to stop him then...if you're going to date, I'd suggest to keep some physical distance and go out with a bunch of people so that you get to know him more as a person than a guy who turns you on well.
Besides, God forbid, but what if you break up with him? And then u meet your significant other? How would u deal with any guilt of going places with this guy that maybe you shouldn't have gone...?
Yes your feelings are normal. But that does not mean right. Just because it feels good doesn't mean you should do it.
Take it from someone that has been around awhile(45 years), if a man or boy respects you he will not ask you to do these things, and if he doesn't respect you, who needs him.
When in the moment, a lot can happen, its up to you to keep your lid on and know your limits well. Its best to be in a place full of people rather than alone. Don't do something you might regret. It feels so good but its so wrong. Don't let your hormones/emotions get the best of you kiddo.
Keep distance even though you love that feelin' but then again you two are adults now DO AS YOU PLEASE WISELY
Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.
It is difficult to say what is impossible, for the dream of yesterday is the hope of today and the reality of tomorrow.
well it's your choice, if you like it and it fits your moral standards than have fun.
What happens when we're dead? The irony is that all our questions will be answered after we die. We spend our whole life trying to figure out the truth and the only way we'll find out what it is, is to get hit by a bus. And the only comfort that religion offers is that God is driving that bus.
All racists who are prepared to die for their contry, please do that now.
it's normal for u to feel wrong. do u plan on marrying him?
Pyaar Bhi Zindagi Ki Tarah Hota Hay.
Hur Mor Asan Nahin Hota, Hur Mor Pay Khushi Nahin Milti;
Pur Jub Hum Zindagi Ka Saath Nahin Chortay To Pyaar Ka Saath Kyon Chorayn
doesnt her name and character tells you the answer?
What happens when we’re dead? The irony is that all our questions will be answered after we die. We spend our whole life trying to figure out the truth and the only way we’ll find out what it is, is to get hit by a bus. And the only comfort that religion offers is that God is driving that bus.
All racists who are prepared to die for their contry, please do that now.
HE was. I mean come on...when he was playing with your bra strap, do you really think he was thinking about the movie or anything else other than sex? Every time you two are alone somewhere...and he's holding you "really really close", do you honestly believe that sex isn't dominating his mind?
No. Sajna is not what I would consider a “muslim,” name. Its more like a name taken out of some indian movie. She could be hindu or Muslim or christian, God knows what else… and I just wanted to make sure. Give my self a “dili sakoon,” by knowing which faith she adheres to.
AND WHEN IT IS SAID TO THEM: “DO NOT MAKE MISCHIEF ON THE EARTH”, THEY SAY“WE ARE ONLY PEACE-MAKERS”VERILY, THEY ARE THE ONES WHO MAKES MISCHIEF, BUT THEY PERCEIVE NOT"-[Qur’an-2:11-12]
u r moving towards a sin....
better put a FULL-STOP here and now....
nd next time he touches u let him know that your religion doesnt allow it....
and i dont think any good society wud allow such stuff....
"Our Lord! forgive us our sins and anything we may have done that transgressed our duty; establish our feet firmly and help us against those that resist faith." **Quran(3:147)
sajna, maybe you felt it was right, but it isnt, remember this kind of relationship is probably only physical, if the guy really loved you hed leave this kind of stuff till last, well i think thats the way it goes,
dont let it get too deep otherwise you’ll feel guilty saying no to him, personally i havent been n your shoes before but thats the kind of impression i get and its what ive heard from ppl i know
Originally posted by secret_obsession:
doesnt her name and character tells you the answer?
If we start judging ppl from their choice of guppy names then yours tell me its taken from some cheap romance book, well anyway... Sajna tell him if he respects u then he should keep his hands to himself.