I feel like ...............................

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/frown.gif

… crying…

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/mad.gif

".

".

".

".

".

".

".

"

She didn’t come…

I waited and waited, and waited…
No phone, no message, no nothin’ …

======= GIZZY =========
----------////---------
oo0o__( 0.0 )_o0oo
_________ ~ ________
||

[This message has been edited by Gizzy (edited January 21, 2000).]

Ok, you see you got that all wrong. You don't wait for her. That way if she doesn't come, it won't disappoint you or make you make all those red faces... and if she does come then, voila, one can never have too many pleasant surprises in life.

Now, don't tell this to her though, women always have a better strategic plan than men.

Heres the readers digest method of not been the sad one :)

If she does not come after you have waited then very simply call her up the next day and say
" Sorry i could not make it yesterday but ...blah blah blah..... hope you did not
have to wait too long :)." and when you do use this method lemme know the after effects :)

Roman, hmcq :: Thanks guys, for your tips.. BUT… now its too late to do all that..

After I posted this thread, I left her a message and told her about this thread.

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/redface.gif

'cos, I love her to bits…

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/blush.gif

And,… I came to know that,..
I left after waiting for her at 01:00AM, She came there at around 01:30AM and shouted,:: You there ?

What do I do NOW,…

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/confused.gif

Gizzy

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/gizzy.gif

======= GIZZY =========
----------////---------
oo0o__( 0.0 )_o0oo
_________ ~ ________
||

[This message has been edited by Gizzy (edited January 22, 2000).]

She came...
We Talked...

Everything is now cleared...
She had a genuine reason..

So I am happy now::: :)

======= GIZZY =========
----------////---------
oo0o( 0.0 )o0oo
_________ ~ ________
______||_______

its great.... thats what we want gizzy smiling at all time.....
keep smiling be happy.

Hmmmm …

pakrose :

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/french.gif

Thanks, you’re sweet…

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/blush.gif

I’ll try to follow your advise, But actually, I laugh all the time, But sometimes circcumstances, just snatch that laugh away from your face..

OK, and Now I will tell you who it is all about… :)Its about my Lovely SWEET Heart Little Sister… Mem Sahib (Fari)

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/rotato.gif

It is Mem Sahib, Who did’nt come, that was what made me upset…

But, Now its OK..

Read this thread for more about this… http://www.pak.org/gupshup/Forum2/HTML/002897.html

======= GIZZY =========
----------////---------
oo0o__( 0.0 )_o0oo
_________ ~ ________
||

Lahola wal aqoowatah..

Gizzy, I am concerned about the sentence in your post which is followed by “we talked”

brother, it can be taken in a rather lewd and shameful manner, therefore I suggest you change that sentence to “she arrived”

Sincerely Yours

Pir Fraudia

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/fraudia.gif

My Sweetest Gizzy Bhai,

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/pukey.gif

( tujhse naraaz hoo)

Tum ne full badla le liye na…it’s now 3:11am and I am waiting for you…

yes I feel…

How could you sleep without talking to me…???
Tujhay neend kaisay ayee…??

Chal maaf kiya…Anyway I missed you… and I’m sure you’ll give me a wake up call tomorrow morning… ( around 8:00am is good ) and we’ll make up..

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/eek.gif

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/tongue.gif

Sweet dreams…
Take care

Love you lots n lots.

MS…

And Fraudz…

The lewdness and ill manners are in your mind… not in Gizzy’s writing…

Lahol wala Quwath…Indeed !!

Love

MS

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/devil.gif

Mem Chic

No need to take it so personally.
Never said there was any other meaning in the dewd's mind. Good to see he has ppl to defend him though. Yours truly was just pulling his chain :)but then again how do you know what I thought? proves that everyone has a lewd mind :>

yawn anyways back to work.

Gizzy in any circumstances u should try to be happy this makes life and the circumstances easy to face....happiness and smile on ur face gives strenght to us to face each day happily....which is cool.
thats why i always keep a smile on my face....

pakrose : Yes, I know what you mean.. Thanks again.. :slight_smile:

Pir Farudia ji : Yes, I am glad I have such a loving caring sister like Mem Sahib.. Her presence in my life makes me feel like the luckiest person in the Whole Wide World ( www ) :wink: :slight_smile:

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/biggrin.gif

Mem Sahib : mmm. What can I say.. Behnaa, I hope I was able to make it up to you… I was really bored, without you, So I went to sleep..
I woke up, and I had a strange feeling, so , before doing anything else, I turned PC, came online and I saw your messages, that

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/hula.gif

just made my day

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/hula.gif

And I called you right away.. :slight_smile: :slight_smile: :slight_smile:

PS: Fraudia Ji.. Could you kindly inform me.. How can I become your Mureed …???

======= GIZZY =========
----------////---------
oo0o__( 0.0 )_o0oo
_________ ~ ________
||

[This message has been edited by Gizzy (edited January 25, 2000).]

Bhai… yes you made it up… tum manao aur hum na maanay… seems not possible…Nice to hear you missed me… I missed you too…

&

Fraudz (

Lewdness is in your mind…trust me… Gizzy’s my bhai…and we come and go all the time…but not the kind of cumming you’re thinking of.. !!

:slight_smile:

MS

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/devil.gif

OK..

Just one more thang…

Fraudia ji : Have you noticed her signature, the initials.. what does it suggest you..?? MS.. yes Microsoft..

So, be careful, don’t mess with her..

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/biggrin.gif

She can be really fierce at times she is in.. GUSSA …

======= GIZZY =========
----------////---------
oo0o__( 0.0 )_o0oo
_________ ~ ________
||

Gizzy you can send the mureed application form with the application fee and I will look over it.

Mem..relax already. I was not implying anything, it was simple word play.

MAULANA PIR FRAUDIA G
HOW MUCH IS UR FEE?????

pakrose..

it depends on how much are your net assets worth :)

apologies to gizzy and mem.
I was not implying anything..
it was just some lame humour.
if it has offended you, you have my apologies.

Originally posted by Fraudz:
**apologies to gizzy and mem.
I was not implying anything..
it was just some lame humour.
if it has offended you, you have my apologies.

Maafi maange par to Khuda Bhi Maaf kar deeta hai,..

appoligies accepted fraudia ji, at least, by me .. But, that was not necessary... :)
And I don't know about Mem Sahib, yet.. But, I'm sure she will also do the same...

But, to be honest, I didn't even know, what you meant in your post, until, I read Mem Sahib's reply, then I realized and really felt a bit ashamed. She is my sister..
Kaise maulana ho Fraudia ji aap..??

Lekin, Kheer..
Raat gai Baat gai...

Gizzy:

PS: Farudia Ji : I'm still interested in becoming your mureed, can you give me some discount on the membership fee. Maybe even 100% discount.. ?

======= GIZZY =========
----------////---------
oo0o( 0.0 )o0oo
_________ ~ ________
______||_______