I don't want to get married

I don’t want to be a bad husband, don’t want my wife to hate me, don’t want my mother and wife to fight..blah blah

Re: I don't want to get married

^lol

CP ... lets go play cricket yaar ... its much fun :D

arey kion life forum ki ronakain ane se pehle hy khatam kerna chahtey hoo

dar ga-ya bay chara . :cb:

You're just being scared of the threads which are about wife hating husband, MIL threatening DIL and SIL fighting with brother or his wife. These are all part of life, and things don't actually happen like this.. If you justice between wife, mother and sisters then nothing wrong will InshaAllah Taala happen. I being a DIL say to you my MIL is the best MIL in the world. Really! so, DIL don't only fights when they step into a new family, its just she tries to adjust and its upon the people how they're also trying to help her adjust. If everyone in this world would be scared and say "i dont want to get married" then what will happen? and this is a "nizaam" of Allah SWT so there's nothing bad in getting married as i read once "shadi say humaara deen aadha mukammal ho jaata hay" [sorry if i quoted it wrong, edit it if it has any error but that was all i remember right now]

you should run away from home to far far away land.. where birds sing all day, MIL and wife never fight and you get a home cooked meal everyday.. and you dont' have to go to work either..

PS: plz sponsor me when you get there.. thanks

i think bcz u appreciate this fact and aware of all the possible problems, u will in fact make u a good husband!!

khush fehmi mein na raho.. us men are very forgetful ppl...

But if you read the threads in Life1 , they paint a very grim picture of married life.

1. My husband is a paindu from Pakistan and I am very liberated girl.
  2. My Mother in law is a witch who want to turn me into a toad.
  3. My Husband is mama’s boy and I hate him .
  4. My husband is having affair how I straighten him out.
    Blah blah blah, the funny thing is I do not see any thread by men complaining that their SIL or MIL or FIL are treating him like dirt. All the SIL, MIL or FIL of men are angel or some women just want to rant and rave and paint a grim picture of married life.
    Iss chikh chikh say to acha hay k admi kanwara hee rahay.:smack:

mirch that is what ladies do they like to gossip away and discuss all these issues that married life brings!

Ha! i wod like to see a guy who wod stay single, in a few months he'l be singing chessy love songs!!
:p

Simple shadi hi na karo :phati:

Men are absolutely oblivious to everything around them…thats why they dont complain. They just exist.

THEY dont have to move to a strange home, its always the girls who make the adjustments.

Men dont have to deal with their mothers, its the DIL.

Men dont have to cook.

Men dont have to clean.

Men dont have to bear children.

Men arent even required to look nice.

Men dont have to live with THEIR MIL’s.

Yet here you are fearing marriage because - OH NO - your wife and mother might argue and your delicate and sensibilities cannot handle that!

If ONLY the above has YOU fearing marriage, what do you think WE go through?

Hm? Kabhi socha hai ke larki pe kya guzarti hai?

soch ne ki zroorat ni hai..! aap bs GS pr longn ho aur life1 click kareiN, haha

What the heck did you write in that last line? That is not Urdu or English...lol

Seriously...jab dimagh istimal karna chordete hein to usmein zang lagjata hai...

acha to aap ko meri urdu samaj nahin ai! :P not me fault ok

Re: I don’t want to get married

I don’t want to get married after reading all the problems in Life 1 that comes with marriage :bummer:.. Aj tak Allah jhoot na bulwayay.. i didn’t see a single thread about how happy someone’s marriage life is :smack:

Das why you a playa homie.

Didnt NIksik open a thread on this a while back?

Anyhow, problems to chaltay rehtay hain, its called life. But there are other happier events in married life too which dont get discussed here, errr, because they are not problems and ppl dont need advice on them.

good decision :k:

:stuck_out_tongue: