i don't get it

Re: i don't get it

714 - More happy than I ever thought I could be. Don't settle.

Aw, don't feel bad.

You will come across a lot of people that will seem like they would be perfect for you but it won't work out for one reason or another until you meet the person you are meant to marry. Remember, just because we don't understand why certain things happen to us, doesn't mean there isn't a legitimate reason behind it.

Re: i don’t get it

714 :hug:
WHy doesn’t he like you? Any idea? IS it somethng in particular or he just doesn;t like you that way? I dunno what to say. And about this other guy you say you don’t like him, is it just because he isn;t a muslim? Could you have liked him if he was a muslim?

LOL

this is life, 714 baby

OMG 714 PM me I gotta tell u somethign!!!!

ansoon- sabar is so hard for me :frowning: …i just want this all to be over…if its not meant to be, then fine…but why can’t i let it go???

sarazzz-no i wouldn’t date anyone, even a muslim, but if i was gonna break the rules, it better be worth it :wink:

baji-:kiss:

lazy-:hehe: no…i think for right now, i’ll just let things take their course

minah- :hug: then i’m very happy for you…as for settling…well maybe that’s the answer? thinking i’m settling for something, and it turns out the be the best thing? :confused:

larki-:slight_smile: thanks, doll, i just have to keep reminding myself of that

femme sweetie :kiss: who knows? maybe he thinks im wierd? maybe he doesnt find me attractive? its not what hes looking for? why do we ever feel one way about someone and and another for someone else? as for the non-muslim, no i’ve had feelings for non-muslim guys before…this guy, just there is nothing…and it makes me feel bad…maybe this is why ppl don’t like me more often…i feel flattered yet guilty at the same time

basically, the non-muslim guys is nice, but just SOOO not my type…he NEEDS to find someone else…i’m just noting the irony and unfairness of the situation :bummer:

TNWB-thaaanks :-p

Sara :hehe: to phir kya bana, behan??

mmmmm 714 kya bataun? ;) pm me yaar

achha, i have to go for now, but i will pm you and find out this story :hoonh:

hehe please stay away from the non-muslim. you can do so much better, like marry a muslim. i hope inshallah you meet a good muslim guy soon.

oh ewww, i would never consider hooking up or marrying a non-muslim

as for guys, well wahtever :p

he doesnt want you? what is he pagal?
send him that pic u showed.. yup yup in the red.. :love:

he was there when that pic was taken :-p

what can i do :bummer: you’re already taken

STILL not getting it :bummer:

^ Maybe he like a non-muslim girl...you know..someone who isn't so hung up on what religion peole are but what kind of people they are.

when religion is important to you, it plays in with who you want to spend the rest of your life because it influenes what kind of people they are and can be

fittay moonH karo uska 714, there will plenty of others better than him, more handsom-er than him. fikar not chanda. :flower1:

So 714 wants a myopic person just like herself. I wish you the best of luck. :k:

PD, thats a very myopic view you have there about religion, you should go out more, smell the fresh air, its spring.

Minime bhaijaan, no thanks...I am too worldly to live in a bubble.

suroor-i SO have to meet you in RL :kiss:

Pinstripe-I have no problem with other people folloing whatever relgion they choose-however, when it comes to me-Islam is important in my life, and i like someone who shares my values and beliefs. Also, if had children, i’d like to raise them in an Islamic household. I didn’t know that having faith in a religion made you myopic in your views…