i don't get it

for once in my life, i like the right person-muslim, desi, good family, good character, compatible, attractive-BUT he doesn’t want me

on the other hand

theres this guy, non-muslim, etc etc not to mention there is NO attraction there whatsoever-but he’s in love with me…yaar, i don’t date-it’s a religious thing :smack: and he knows, but he’s content to just like me i guess

i want to end up with the muslim guy…yet a non-muslim wants me like no other

WHY DO THINGS ALWAYS TURN OUT LIKE THIS?? :bummer:

Re: i don't get it

ugh...i was in the same boat as you (except the non muslim guy)..its very hurtful and u just wanna screeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaammmmmmmmmmm that things cant go ur way but wat can u do....

haha cute... its always like that aint it? geez.. the good ones just never look at us huh...

how do u know the muslim one doesnt like u?

lower your expectations :p

Re: i don’t get it

ahh, sara you wanna marry me instead?

sadzzz-long story, i’ll pm you later

skhan-how much lower can they get??? :bummer:

today in class the non-muslim boy was telling me how his friend thinks we’d be perfect together and how he explained to his friend that i had too much respect for my religion and parents…this whole looooooong story just to tell me that people think we’d do well together :smack:

^ k 714... i'll be waiting for the pm... but yeah it does suck.

Hun if you were about a foot taller, a few shades darker, a few pounds heavier, voice a bit deeper and had a penis..yess I wud totally marry you :kiss: :love:

how do you know i'm not those things ;)

Wel if ur all of those, then u still cant be iwt me coz ur a homosexuaL! :p

How old are you girls, 14, 15? Jao shabbash, switch the computer off and finish your homework assignments. Chalo chop chop.

oh hush :p

cuz it's life and u always end up goin thru trials and tribulations....... sigh

Dont!!! You deserve the best.

You know and sometimes you don't find the right one until you have already been married and have 2 kids and given up.

Believe me there is one for everyone, if he doesn't feel the same, trust me, he's not the one.

He likes you. Be smug in the knowledge; string him by your side and play him like a helpless marionette so he ends up disbelieving in dragons, fantasy creatures and good women.

But, seriously, cant you atleast give that dude a try? I mean something like friendship to hit things off and we'll see where it goes from there type of stufff.

ashtray-why don’t you add aout 5-8 years on your guess at our ages

sara :eek:

chorni :bummer:

minah :frowning: if you’re talking about yourself, are you at least happy? :hug:

No X-aww, i feel bad-i know what its like to be on his end-we are friends, but he knows we can’t be anything more and i don’t encourage it. i want him to go and meet some other girl. he’s a real sweet guy, just not my type. At least if you’re gonna break the rules, make it worth it :stuck_out_tongue:

I was just noticing the irony-the one you want doesnt want you, and the one who wants you, you don’t want…its just ridiculous really :rotato:

sabar 714.. My HONEST advice to you would be to pray to Allah and make an honest dua.. you will amazed how Allah solves your problems... trust me i was in deep deep deeep trouble 4 months ago prayed my heart out made alot of duas and after 4 months i got the best solution that i had never even imagined. so Allahumdulliah those prayers helped.. you should do the same..

im sorry he doesnt like you.. he probably doesnt deserve you.. so howd u know the desi guy doesnt like you???
n if the other guy is really not your type (besides the fact he's non muslim) than dont risk it. if he is i would go for it if i was u..
is the desi guy really good lookin.. cus ive only meet like 2 good lookin desis n there brothers..

awwwwwwwww, i hope the one you like comes to his senses quicktime :smash:

sorry cant help....... but there are some pirs, baba's etc who can get you a good deal on taaweez, an jaadu an stuff!!!

Hey dont knock it..............

The end justifies the means............... doesnt it