Can someone post the whole thing, i really want to know what ASHmit has to say when they called him…and her crocodile tears…hahaha:D
Re: I did Nothing Wrong: Veena Malik
OH LORD.
Veena surely doesnot like mufti sahab. hahaha
this is veena's personal matter and between her and allah (as she said it) but she forgot that she was representing pakistan (though what i see on pak tv now is nothing less but this was representing pak in another country). i think she has realised that she has done bad but she knows that admitting it will cause problems for her. now i really hope she doesnot do anything more stupid in future. i feel bad for her.
how exactly do u pronounce ashmit's name..aaashmit or ushmit?
lol lets see what meera has to say about veena since veena attacked meera in dhakay chuppe alfaaz.
and veena said she is 26. wikipedia says she is 32 (26 February 1978)...hmmmmm
PS. Veena looks very nice in that video. pretty
Second part to the video with Ashmit Patel live on call.
Regardless of the views and opinions i just this think is a good way of entertainment in Pakistan at the moment :p
let me watch the video and then i ll comment:)
Veena Malik is the real deal. hats off to her.
only she can pull such a baloney.
9 lacs choohey kha ke billi haj ko chali....
all her excuses are soo baseless.mufti sahab should except that he has watched big boss:hehe: and as for veena ,she is soo much obsessed with india and bollywood that he can do anything for that and she is proud of what she is doing.
I watched the whole episode she is such a drama queen…i actually laughed like crazily when she said i made a hindu pray namaz …give credit to me ![]()
^ Haha- True...whats the point of such a namaz when one doesn't even know the meaning, the purpose of it or has the same feelings and respect as a muslim would.
Haha True. Thats what i was thinking..aaj kal kay mullahs bhi nah…![]()
what rubbish. why are Pakistanis giving her so much attention? all of you people love cheap entertainment and she gives it to you. why pick on her then? bunch of hypocrites.
^ App kyun gussa ho rahay hain?
That was one of the most hilarious and entertaining thing I have seen in years....hahahaha
the only problem i had was that she came across as so PAINDOO like totally provincial -- nice tears, great act -- but I do agree that the Pakistani media needs to be behind Pakistanis whenever they are subjected to racism or anti-Pakistan bias abroad
This show Frontline totally lives and breathes on CONFLICT -- the guy has some kind of a tussle or a brawl in every show of his. He does it for the ratings. It's all like a bad reality show in the guise of serious discussion.
I know i maybe calling in a lot of criticism by saying this but:
You never know that Colours - the channel that airs BigBoss purposely showed scenes to its coonvenience for higher TRPs. I agree she kissed every one just like the Indians were acting and wore same sort of dresses too but i am not convinced that she went as far as sleeping with the guy. Its more of manipulation from Colours i believe. They got very high ratings for the show and they availed the opportunity.
What was the whole point of adding Ali saleem & Veena malik? - The point was to show Pakistani men as *** and women as *****!!
Plus, she is right - you cant even look at the billboards of Pakistani movies outside cinemas like Gulistan etc. let alone going to watch the movie. The dirt is way more and that should be looked at as well. Our pastho movies are disgusting, our own lollywood stuff is horrible too .. and talking about our fashion icons, ourdesigner wear, fashion shows etc. - its all too much of a liberal society and even leading from India in many regards. The extent of vulgarity is not limited to her, its prevalent enough which is easily ignored by the majority. Why dont the muftis bann the mujras that are shown on cable tv? the sick movies in cinemas? the perverted billboards arounf the city? the weekly magazines with the hosh posh nangas of our society? Why have all the fingers started pointing at her when the bad has been there for years?
This reminds me of something Princess Diana said when she came to Pakistan. She went to Peshawar and was giving a public speech. She noticed that there was sooo many men there and no women. She asked where are all the women? and the guys told we dont like our women to go out of the house and our religion doesnt permit it too. She said what kind of a hypocrisy is that you dont bring your women outside but you ALL come to see a woman!
This is how our society is - easier to point it, difficult to self-evaluate as.
I dont know what all this fuss about. what has she done?
she has been a good muslim on the show and spread islam.
she did khidmat of a beemar ( Aish-meet)
not only she gave massage to him but also to everyone else.
she hugged him like she hugged every one else (spreading love)
she prayed many times a day (she has video proof of that)
she made a non Muslim pray who had a good night sleep that night, if you dont believe then you can call him (again Aish-meet)
she didnt drink champagane , it was just sparkling water.
she was brave, she wasnt supposed to last one week but she lasted 12 times more.
she faced all the gaalis with a brave face while no one in pakistan supported her.
poor girl needs to be treated as a hero, but the munafiq media is treating her like a blip.
p.s. not that i care how she has been on the show, i am only commenting on this interview. i am impressed how she can use her tears to justify her point.
She did wrong but I think really our media should not bring her on screen and make her tamasha for world like this. i mean as she said our other actor actoresses are not angels , rather some are worst than her. Ppl do not like her for what she did in india and that should be enough for her.
Already everyone laughs at us due to our bad politics and extremist behavior, why give more reasons and oppertunities? Let her go to hell and marry Ashmit , who really cares?
the funniest thing was when she said that the bottle she was sipping from on ashmit's b'day was actually sparkling water..... she thinks ppl are so naive that they wont know the difference between sparkling water and wine.... and that ashmit will have sparkling water for celebration!!... lolzz....
plus if ashmit felt so great and slept peacefully after "reading" namaz.... why didnt he convert?
I thought there should have been more responsible "mufti" or personality to show her the real image. this so called mufti is horrible...... he couldnt make any valid point not today not either in ali saleem's show. useless!!
uss nay apna tamasha khud he banaya hain!
so there is no point that media baat ko uchal raha hian!!!
yeah there was nothing serious in it ![]()
Veena Malik:Ap ne sirf yehi dekha ke meine Ashmit ko massage kya meine to females ko bhe massage kiya ![]()
Mein To india Pyar bantay gyi thi …Sara pyar Ashmit ko he de dya ![]()