Re: I am terrorist – and so are you..
cp- ahmedis have as much right to make a fuss about them being on the right path as any other faith, sect, school of thought.
live and let live.
cp- ahmedis have as much right to make a fuss about them being on the right path as any other faith, sect, school of thought.
live and let live.
He did tell the coming of 30 impostors didn’t he? Bro, ever since the time Mirza Qadiani started preaching his stuff, the ulema who have followed the sunnah with unbroken chain all the way to the Prophet(SAW) declared him an impostor right then and there. They were not illiterate. They knew deen inside out. If for 1400+ years the fundamentals have been defended, what makes us think the Ahmdiyya community can get away with it? Have you even read the basic intro message on the Ahmidyya website? It’s up to you guys to prove the shaykh is wrong, until then you will see** more**](http://www.youtube.com/user/majesstic786#grid/user/1E08084DC5050DF5) and more](http://www.youtube.com/user/majesstic786#grid/user/4DB0790E849ED385) scholars picking out falsehood book by book and inshaAllah more people converting to Islam.
Alright so first off I dont know anyone by the name of Mirza Qadiani. Please state his name correctly. Thats like me calling you "joe smith"
Next:
from alislam.org which is the official Ahmadiyya Website:
"Ahmadiyyat is the revival of Islam prophesied to unite mankind in the latter days"
The revival of Islam does not equate to creating a new religion.
Lastly, correct me if I'm wrong, arent you still waiting for a Messiah to come? Just like...oh wait a minute, christians and catholics???
and. I'm not a "bro". I'm female.
Alright so first off I dont know anyone by the name of Mirza Qadiani. Please state his name correctly. Thats like me calling you "joe smith"
Next:
from alislam.org which is the official Ahmadiyya Website:
"Ahmadiyyat is the revival of Islam prophesied to unite mankind in the latter days"
The revival of Islam does not equate to creating a new religion.
Lastly, correct me if I'm wrong, arent you still waiting for a Messiah to come? Just like...oh wait a minute, christians and catholics???
and. I'm not a "bro". I'm female.
The revival of Islam should not go against the fundamentals of Islam. When it does, it's not revival but denial.
Yes as in the Quran, Allah swt says ISA (as) will come in the end times, not in metaphorical sense (as you believe) but ISA (as) in person will come. Also Mahdi a.s will come too. The Christians and Jews are waiting for their messiah but since they have discarded the original beliefs, they will be believe in the dajjal as their messiah. That is why Islam is the final message. and I'm sorry for calling you a bro, sister.
Ahmadis do not go against the fundamentals of Islam. I do not deny Islam since I AM a proud Muslim and nobody can take that right away from me. I believe in all pillars of Islam. I have recited the Kalima and I am a Muslim.
I dont believe in the metaphorical sense either....I dont know why you'd assume that.
I believe all humans that recite the Kalima are Muslim. Therefore, at least every Ahmadi I personally know recites the Kalima, thus, they are Muslim.
We must answer to Allah one day - each and every one of us. Let Allah decide whether the slayings of Ahmadis is justified or not.
M
Insaaniyat ..zindaabaad..
Islam .. zindaabaad..
Hazrat Muhammad Mustafa … SALEH ALLAHU ALAEHE WASSALAM
Ahmadiyyat zindabaad.
live and let live.
WOHOOO!
Jazakallah.
Well said M. I don't get how someone can be labelled a kaffir when they are reciting the same kalima as sunnis.
are you sure?
from alislamsite:
Mirza “claimed to be the metaphorical second coming of Jesus(as) of Nazareth and the divine guide”
so which is it? you believe Mirza to be Isa(as) ? or you believe in the above?
^ CP!
Who cares what they believe?
Do you want others to care what YOU believe where you live and treat you as such?
Get over this nonsense dude!
You are the prime example of hatemongers.
^ CP!
Who cares what they believe?
Do you want others to cvare what YOU believe where you live and treat you as such?
Get over this nonsense dude!
Did I kill any Ahmdi ? We're having a discussion here, if you don't want to read it, just hit the back button :)
Or hit someone’s back…
You and word ‘discussion’ do not go along buddy.
How do I know you did or not kill an Ahmadi?
How do I know you are even a muslim? All you had to say in the past you do not have to prove and alhamdulillah “I am a muslim”… Anyone can say it…Should that person be considered muslim and other person not? ![]()
What makes you so special that you be believed as muslim and other person not?
facepalm ![]()
your nick does not suit you. anyways, peace.
Forget about my nick. Peace to you too.
Answer the straightforward question.
What makes you so special that you should be considered a muslim and others with different idea not?
Forget about my nick. Peace to you too.
Answer the straightforward question.
What makes you so special that you should be considered a muslim and others with different idea not?
Different idea? You mean different belief? The different belief which outright goes against the basics? Come on diwana, don't be that politically correct and naive that you join the ranks of the kuffar.
CP! Please answer the question first. What makes you so special that you should be considered a muslim and anyone other than your BELIEF should not?
Idea ~ belief
May Allah protect all good natured people from the evil acts of those opposed to peace.
CP! Please answer the question first. What makes you so special that you should be considered a muslim and anyone other than your BELIEF should not?
Idea ~ belief
Simple. Just as I consider the Christian who believes in trinity as non-beliver, I consider ANYONE who believes in a Prophet after Rasulullah(SAW) as a non-believer. I can't be more clearer than that.
No, I clearly understood what CM was saying - that Pakistanis should not take on an apologist attitude and I agree that you cannot impute the actions of a few on the many.
BUT having said that, while I do not need to apologize for the actions of others, at some point, I being a citizen of the world or a makhluq who will one day be answerable to Allah - is it enough for me to say that I did nothing wrong OR do I have a social and religious obligation to raise my voice against those who have wronged others?
You are referring to this nazi era poem:
"THEY CAME FIRST for the Communists,
and I didn't speak up because I wasn't a Communist.
THEN THEY CAME for the trade unionists,
and I didn't speak up because I wasn't a trade unionist.
THEN THEY CAME for the Jews,
and I didn't speak up because I wasn't a Jew.
THEN THEY CAME for me
and by that time no one was left to speak up."
There is another one out there I believe but this is more apt.
While the sentiments are powerful the reality is that we can not do anything. The average man has limited power in the modern world. This is not 18th century Europe where a revolution will fix everything. Million man marches have not changed the reality in any of the world's hot spots. And more importantly people should be held accountable to someone else's standard of what is the right away to protest against such issues.
Secondly on Ahmadies. They are not muslims. Their existence violates the Quran and the sayings of the Prophet specifically the last sermon. These are facts of reality. If you need the Surah's from the Quran I will provide them.
With that said they are humans and should be given basic respect and dignity. Even the Holy Prophet (SAW) treated Kufar with respect when they were not Muslims. Just because they are Kufar does not mean we can not treat them with respect and as human beings.
live and let live.
Pir Sahib,
Not sure if you have been reading this guys post, but I doubt whether he believes in live and let live. He is a hardcore al-Qaeda sympathiser.
The point of this thread is that while thousands came out to protest against the Israeli actions, no one was bothered about the Ahmadi mosque.
Ahmadis are a non-Muslim minority, who are citizens of Pakistan. There place of worship have to be defended, and thats in our constitution. We should may be learn something from the Isrealis, who put up police protection in Tel Aviv and Haifa to protect the mosques from any possible attacks in the early 2000s from Jewish fanatics.