i am sad and hurt..

Re: i am sad and hurt..

what yaar i feel is this how i will spend my whole life now..aise taras taras k her aik baat k liay..i have to beg him for taking me out of house every time..i feel like crying:(

Cute ainee looks like the 2nof you are very different personalities. He might be boring in your eyes but is he providing for you and your needs? Does he have a good job? You sound childish ( pls don take this in the wrong way). Is here a age diffrencw between the two of you? Do u like to spend money and he likes to save? Both of u have to learn to compromise. I think 2 month trio might be good for both of you. While you are there take some cooking classes and have fun so you can come back energized. You have to adjust to life in a different place.

Different people have different interests - you want to go out and be social and your husband is a homebody. If you actually want your marriage to work, you need to find a happy medium - go out once or twice a week. Do you guys live in a ex-pat community where you can socialize with other housewives? If yes, make friends with them and go to their homes and invite them over.

Stop complaining about your husband all the time because in truth he can return the favour and call you a demanding nag of a wife who's never happy with any thing he does - so then why should he bother to make an effort.

well, then I'm sorry.....again, you're not going to find the answer you want here. just keep posting thread after thread of the same problems...however, i doubt it will do much for you

divorce le lo......mainay pichlay thread main b kaha tha.......iss tara ghut ghut k zinda rehnay ka kya faida??? chhoro uss bore critical aadmi ko.......... jab tum chali jao gi........to khudi naak ragray ga aa kar..........

I thought most of the guppans would say he needs that, hmmm, what was that word, oohh ha “SPACE” :chai:

no.

were both of you never been forced in this marriage?

go to pakistan... let him miss you and vice versa...... and during that time think about how you wanna spend YOUR life ...sometimes it helps to take a time off from eachother and re-evaluate your relationships .... do it before you have kids.....

or some of them will say that you are needy, clingy & what not thats why he is behaving like this :halo:

Let this serve as a Public Service Announcement…**PARENTS…THINK LONG AND HARD BEFORE YOU GET YOUR DAUGHTER MARRIED OFF TO A MAN THAT LIVES ABROAD, WHERE SHE WILL HAVE TO STAY WITHOUT ANY SUPPORT SYSTEMS AND LEARN NEW CUSTOMS. IT’S NOT SOMETHING EVERYONE CAN HANDLE. PLEASE DO EVERYONE A FAVOR AND PREPARE YOUR SONS & DAUGHTERS FOR THE REAL WORLD

**Thank you :hat:

whats the real world? this is something weird..

And that there ^, ladies n gentlegerms, is the crux of the problem.

CA: you are in real world now.

well said.

oh problem tu serious lagtee hai, let me try to do one good last deed before I sign off

I and begum had sort of same problem its was just that I was at your place i.e more socializing type and she was happy-with-close-family time. First of all STOP considering this as a short coming of his that he do not want to socialize much. Secondly try to find some middle spot that fulfill appetite of you both.

I can imagine what a life of Pakistani wife can be in KSA. One of my friend and bhaibi visited us (Canada) last year and bhabi was going crazy over the fact that she can go out to mall with my begum dumping my friend at home with me :D

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/life-and-relationships/540652-have-you-ever-confronted-the-other-woman.html

I get irritated when I come back from work and have to do grocery shopping or do anything for which I would have to drive. I am social and outgoing kind. But do not ask me to do anything which involves driving, after I come back from work.
I would be happy to do that over the weekend.
And I come home at six in the evening. If I work from home then I will be happy to go out and do anything.

LOL , you are such a be jamalo. :D

Hey I live in Dubai I have been married for 3 years mashahallah n huby works in Abu dhabi he wakes at 5 : 30 in morning n would come bck at 5 in the evening one thing he told me in the beginning tht he can't take me out daily as he is already driving 2 Abu dhabi n he has 2 sleep early bc he wakes up early ofcourse in the beginning it was difficult 4 me but I made myself buzzy wth household work cooking Internet tv frnds in neighbor hAving coffee morning though I can go out alone but I don't drive but can take taxi or metro but I don't like gng out alone I spent 2 years like this thn I had babyn I m busy wth her my huby really appreciates me thts y weekends r totally blast bc he regard this tht I understand his situation give ur huby support n understand him so tht u can enjoy on weekend my dear life is not bed of roses n everything can't b perfect n do grossary on weekends like me I have booked Saturday as grocery day don't think urself innocent who can't go out daily :) n go 4 a baby he l make u buzy :)

Stupid KSA and their stupid rules.

I can't imagine not being allowed to drive or having to wait for my husband/brother/father to take me to the freaking grocery store!