I am not Shia!!

Re: I am not Shia!!

Now thats sensible!

arain munda and shardmanny :k:

There is no reason why you cannot go to the places where these graves are situated for ziyarat … not pilgrimage … but I don’t think you had that intent anyway …

I never denied the love for ahl e bayt, don't know why people doubt this love when you criticize shia practices. All I'm saying is your mixing shia rituals with Islam which isn't a safe practice. Would you do the same with Christmas just because the Christians are people of the book? No you would not.

Anyway, to you your path, to me mine. To get a clear picture of my belief, here is some advice from Imam Bukhari rahimullah;

"I don’t see any difference between praying Salah behind a Jahmi or a (Shia) Rafidhi and a Christian or a Jew. They (Jahmis/Rafidhis) are not to be greeted, nor are they to be visited, nor are they to be married, nor is their testimony to be accepted, nor are their sacrifices to be eaten."

People die. Sunnis died saving shias. So what? People die every day.

Anyway, it’s good you go out for juloos, do your thing. Enjoy it. I’ll protect your life but I will never accept your beliefs. That’s all.

My love & respect for Hazrat Essa A.S can not be ended just because Christians beliefs!! Its they who have whatever beliefs but to me HE is one of the messengers of Allah!! and I believe too that He will be back 40 years before this world to be ended!! so??

When did I say I want to go out for Matam and Attending Juloos. Hazrat Mohammad PBUH strictly forbade to moan more than 3 days for any reason. I am not in such favor!!

cmon now people thinking out of the way!! you people are mixing me!! I just said about Love for Ahl-e-bait.... does it make one shia?? thats it!! Having their love in your heart makes you a shia?? cmon! How can it be!!

I am not Shia!!

Of course! If you genuinely love them then you must be a true shia..

admit it queen you are doing taqiyya.

I think it's rude to ask others if they're Sunni or Shia regardless of their actions and thoughts.

^ But it is okay to call them Wahabis :hehe:

queen_24 Salaam

"Loving the Ahlulbayt (as) is my religion and if loving the Ahlulbayt means I am a Rafidhi (Shia), then there is no bigger Rafidhi (Shia) than me in the world." Imam Shaf’ee

Note: Blessed Prophet’s (saw) wives (May Allah be pleased with them all) are part and parcel of Ahlul Bayt (raa)

Salaam Ma Mooli :flower2: How do you know she is doing taqiyya - and don’t give her any ideas :slight_smile:

Now I even dont know what Taqiyya is? how do you know? are you a shia?? :hmmm:

Knowing them, loving them or BEING them are entirely different things!! BTW in others words, you mean to say, you dont love THEM?? because if me loving them proves me a shia, and if you NOT shia then… :hmmm:

I am not Shia!!

No no we are on the same page on that one thats why i said you are a shia in taqiya.

maybe your friend has never had a "Shia" friend and hence takes you to be one for talking about the ahlelbait in such a manner?

P.S I am always amused at that one poster who makes it a point to bash the shias in every thread that even mentions shias in the titles lol

Be Optimistic about it.... BE thankful that u weren't mistaken for being shia in Northern Areas of Pakistan. Atleast ur freind let you walk back home on ur legs :).

^ Bhai , it is better that you keep this rona peetna out from this discussion :)

^ :k:

Kion, agar koi aur bhi Zikr ker day to bhi bura lagta hai ?

I really don't understand what u mean??

Can you please elaborate ?

Bass kissee aur ki zikr karney zarroorat nahein … sirf Allah (SWT) ki … :rotato: … Aur Rasool-e-Paak ki yaad …

I didnt understand that too!