Re: I am…mad?
it’s not that difficult to answer u know ![]()
EMM not everyone has a thought provoking sig like yours ![]()
but i can see why you would ask that lol
it’s not that difficult to answer u know ![]()
EMM not everyone has a thought provoking sig like yours ![]()
but i can see why you would ask that lol
There you have it! that pretty much answers it…
subliminally
Re: I am...mad?
you would never. Thats what I thought. Anyway he feels bad now about saying it
did u make him read this thread or something?
or bug the sorry out of him ![]()
I dunno lol! Wat if he did read it. Uh oh…he called me outta nowhere and apologized! He meant to say im just as pretty as other girls, but not prettier:rolleyes: watever!
you would never. Thats what I thought. Anyway he feels bad now about saying it
never say never.
you cant really ask that kind of question because everyone is different in the way they communicate things....some are careful about what they say and others are blunt....all in all wouldnt you rather have a guy who doesnt have to worry about walking on egg shells for you?
Hmm I feel as if there is more to this story I mean no offense aminch but guys don’t just wake up one morning and say to their soon to be wife “your not that pretty” just outta the blue..is there something on your part that perhaps, just perhaps you are forgetting to mention? ![]()
No thats seriously wat happened. Im totally innocent
I am happy everything worked out well for you. Next time 'baat ka battangar na banana'.
aur ra-e ka pahar bhee na banana.
aur khoda pahar nikla chooha bhee nahi hona chah -e -a.
kya matlab? Im still not happy. I still have a decision to make hmmmpphhh
...a woman with an un-biest opinion, how very refreshing. :D
what decision do u have to make? you want the guy to touch your freaking feet and lie to you? sheesh woman.. aik tou he is being f**king honest and you are being a complete jack.. do him a favour and dump him.. he is better off
I NEVER said he couldnt b honest. Are you understanding this? When a man tells a woman nothing stands out about her then there IS SOMETHING wrong. And yea I will dump him so don't worry about that
aminch you are making a big deal out of nothing.. he could've just said that to tease you.. don't take everything to your heart.. jeez larki what a big insecurity you have ...
OMG I SOOOOOO know what you are talking about. You are not mad but guys are stupid when it comes to things like these. Maybe he meant you are pretty but thats not why he went for u? Although i dont know why he would say something like nothing about you stands out...?
PhatBlongri, I think we are just taking one line and really really taking it out of context.. what if i were to tell you (assuming i liked you) that you are not the prettiest girl in the world.. (and i was just teasing you)..
seriously.. he didn't say.. I am dumping you coz seriously hunny you don't look as pretty as XYZ and she is hotter than you. So yeah pack it up.
sheesh grow up...
omg Ansoon will u just stfu. You are annoying, you're probably a man. And if you aren't then you should be bc no woman is this annoying.
Phat- I will pm you. This thread has no use 4 me anymore