my english is fine.
my punjabi is very limited.
my urdu is okay, but quite terrible with mushkil lafz.
other languages, i can swear and say hi or something.
what do i do ![]()
my english is fine.
my punjabi is very limited.
my urdu is okay, but quite terrible with mushkil lafz.
other languages, i can swear and say hi or something.
what do i do ![]()
Re: i am confused.
english is fine...urdu is ok....punjabi is limited....
work on your punjabi....all good :@:
im gonna marry an englishman ![]()
Good break from some serious discussion.
Start learning gaalian in all the possible languages. It will be fun :D
im gonna marry an englishman
you still need to verbally abuse that guy in punjabi ...at least....
Start learning gaalian in all the possible languages. It will be fun :D
Wow, what kind of message are you putting out for others? You really think swearing is fun? Crass behaviour benefits no one. You need to understand that.
I suppose you're preaching what you practice? I sure hope you don't kiss your momma with that mouth.
I concur. Wouldn’t dream of swearing at anyone or anything. It’s so crude and unlady like ![]()
Psht.
Speak so pearls and flowers fall out every time you open your mouth :)
^ and here i thought garlic smell and bits of naan would suffice :(
Sarkar fermanday nay, jinnay gaal kaddi oh bara ee...
bara ee what jay, what? :D
Comon guys. It was a joke ![]()
Chittar hi laga diay mujhe ![]()
You can read all my posts and threads. I had never used any gaalian or swear words.
Hai o rabba… main kehrey paasy jawan… Main manji kithey pawan ![]()
kash meri English very limited he hoti :hinna: aur mein Matriculation kar jata ![]()
waisay masla kia hay
what u want to improve ?
and you also got confused now!!!
Learning languages is fun. Alhamdulillah, I know 5 languages, these days am learning 6th one, i.e. Arabic as I can only read arabic up till now. Learn 'duas' in langauges and you will inshaAllah learn it quickly. Turkish language has dua for everything.
^ So you can irritate the muck out of people in 5 languages. Awesome!
Good to know that you know the ABC of a few languages
Try to concentrate on Spanish, Korean and Russian ![]()
Hai o rabba... main kehrey paasy jawan... Main manji kithey pawan :(
it's daawa'n not pawan.
pawa'n means something else.
shutup NomiCa : p
Sarkar fermanday nay, jinnay gaal kaddi oh bara ee...
bara ee ..... p*** y*** ??
bara ee .... p*** c*** ??
I know any swear word would fit in there. I was just trying to guess sarkar's special word for this saying :]