Hww much do you eat out and..

how much has it affected your weight etc?

I eat a lot of junk form outside and it will probably increase too in the near future, but the claims that people get ‘fat’ by regularly eating out are exaggerated I think, my weight does increase but not by much.

Any views?

Re: Hww much do you eat out and..

Depends what your eating out?

Kebabs and Chips will definately put wieght on you…

Also depends what you do… if your the burger chips generation who eat and sit at home… well theres the reason for your weight.

If however your a fan of the odd kebab but you also smash the local gym or assault course or bike trail then you’ll be fine even if you have a roast every day.

:cobra:

Diet and lifestyle come into play… one cant blame the chips alone though.

lol i eat acc. to me sumtimes i skip lunch or dinner or breakfast soo ya whn i m hungry i eat a lot and whn i m not hungry i dnt eat a single thing

lol i had lunch yesterday… i didnt had dinner or even breakfast yet :bummer:

sumtimes i lose wight like 4 lbs… or gain 2-3 lbs :frowning:

Whatever i eat i dont put up weight :(

Thats cos your a Pakistani Paindoo…

I was 9 stone when i came to england… :eek:

I looked like a walking zombie but now i’m all topped up and look like a right royal Pehlawan lack the muscle though… but i’m working on it :hehe:

how much us 9 stone ?? :konfused:

yup im slim :bummer:

9 stone is just over 59.15 kilos.

I’m 10 stone 7 pounds now… LOL thats about 68kilos…

**** i’m still tiny…:eek:

:hmmm: :eek:

i aint even 9 stone :crying:

Waleed kitna hai phir? :smiley:

Yaar ye na kehna 9 stone se bhi kum hai :no:

@ Waleed Bhaiya that places us both in the same boat…

oh well at least this Paindoo boat wont sink… :omg:

You realize there gals out there heavier then us…? LOL

I’d run if my wife was any bigger than me…

Faris you have no idea how much junk I eat, curries, burgers etc

Its addictive

Though I have never been over 72 kg :smiley:

nhe btanay wala yaar :bummer:

yup exactly :lifey:

Paindoo Boat :omg:

yup i have realized that Gals out there are bigger than me :bummer:

^ Those girl are known Motis :D

To be honest I think a 'healthy' weight is different for everyone.

yup agree....It depends on ur whole body structure

… your so lucky brother… Allah bless you with a long and healthy life.

Your a six footer like me and still able to keep 72kg hats off to ya :aliyish:

In England thats a miracle.

Thats true… as long as theirs no flabby bits and your flesh is tight your healthy :k:

i got no flabby bits means im healthy :cheer: :balley:

Faris I am not 6 foot

:hinna:

No i thought you were… didnt’t you say youwere tall once in the hieght thread amigo? :hmmm:

Or maybe i’m guessing wrong… mixing you up with someone else maybe… :smack:

No mujh becharay ki to shaamat aai hui thee height thread may :no:

Thumharee kown shamat karega?

Uskee shammat mein kardoonga :ASA: