Hww much do you eat out and..

Re: Hww much do you eat out and..

ya i love to eat each n everything ... n hav som weight as well but nt much ...:)

I used to eat junk food, and my weight didn't increase at all as well.
But the blood test told that I had high cholesterol, despite having a good BMI (body mass index).

So weight and outward appearance are not all that matter. You should have your blood test done.

We don't eat out much...probably a couple times a month. And when we do, we don't really care about the health aspect of it :D

However, with so many options out there, it is easier for people who eat out a lot to control what they are eating. It all depends on your goals and most importantly, teh strength of your conviction.

I eat out more than I'd like to. But I try to stick to subway, or whole wheat bagels with light cream cheese etc. as opposed to the really unhealthy stuff.

I only gain weight when I go on an unhealthy-eating spree. I have done that to myself twice. But as soon as I go back to eating healthy, plus watching my portions, I lose it.

As of right now, I'd like to lose about 5lbs of fat and then gain 10lbs of muscle mass.

Any updates? Comments? :D

Suit pehn ke kuch nahi nazar aata :p

Suit har waqt to nahin pehna jaata na. Aur eventually, suit main bhi nazar aa jaye ga ;)

I eat out a lot, almost everyday (for lunch). I ingest ~2400-3000 calories a day, including from fat-filled junk foods.

I have been maintaining my weight ~165-168lbs for a little over a year now.

Don't eat out, as I just don't know what is in the stuff, and it looks really unhealthy because it's all unfresh. Also, the halal/haram thing is also an issue where I live.