Re: Hw did u first meet ur love???
Oh.....have faith and belief in Allah(swt) and everythin good will happen to you........:)
Maybe this was for the best, and something awesome is in store for you....:)
Oh.....have faith and belief in Allah(swt) and everythin good will happen to you........:)
Maybe this was for the best, and something awesome is in store for you....:)
Dear, sorry to kno bout ur recent breakup, u really need a hug now…![]()
i kno ur going thru the hardest time of ur life, but u kno, this is how life is, these are the twists and turns, that makes us stronger, n learn to forget them who never cared for u, stop caring bout them, learn to care for those who “jin ko tumhari Qadar ho”
now cheer up !!!
thanks alot…
well said yaar… …thanks… time will heal it too… cant go away in few days.. but i am becoming stronger..
Oh.....have faith and belief in Allah(swt) and everythin good will happen to you........:) Maybe this was for the best, and something awesome is in store for you....:)
AMEEN.. yaar ek aazmaish hai... 7years r not a little amount of time.. He chose his family.. But he loved me alot too.. so anyways... i need to move on and i m trying...
Through a mutual friend
met him on internet in a chat room and since then meri badkismati ke din shuru got married but gosh never marry anyone from any chat site u will regret big big big time in ur life
:aq:
q?
^^....oye, kya huva yaar..:(
I am so sorry to hear that....Allah(swt) sab ko bachaiye...:)
mujhey kia hwa ![]()
not you :P...to citrine....:)
met him on internet in a chat room and since then meri badkismati ke din shuru got married but gosh never marry anyone from any chat site u will regret big big big time in ur life
I can understand ur problem ...:(
my is a real bollywood story lol...
2 years ago i was going to pakistan with PIA....
and that PIA flight goes from oslo to copenhagen to lahore
so he came from oslo..landed on copenhagen....I was at the airport checking in...and there he came...usne mujhe dekha..aur dekhta raha...lol....uske baad usne mere se nazrein nai hatai..and it takes 8 hours to fly to pakistan from copenhagen to lahore
Utni poori der vo dkehta raha….HE DIDNT EVEN BLINK…lol
Khair...he tried to talk to me..but i ignored..im such a sharif girl
Okey....phir KISMAT ki baat thi...ke lahore mia land ho ke..hum dono ne flight leni thi to islamabad.....and in islamabad we both live in F10....my nani lives in f10 and he was my nanis friends pota.......and i was schocked when I saw him there..lol
Well...so we met there...and he asked for my rishta...and we got engaged :D
I my fiance through my parents. It was very traditional and sweet! He came over with his mother, liked me a lot, we started talking over the phone and then met a few times, we just got engaged and planning on getting married in June, Inshallah!
wow
congratulations!!
Thank you PM!!!! :)
First love hhmmmm
this girl moved next door in pakistan.
gosh she so cute. I fell in love. I started planning to talk to her. I am a bit slow mover.
I was still planning when I saw her talking to my lil brother.
Second first love.
Girl who lived in the house across the street from our house. So pretty and tall and every thing. I wanted to marry her.
I again started planing , when one day I saw my older brother talking to her over the phone.
And my older brother was already in love with my bhabi. you see irony. So unfair.
A family friend gave his sister my number who gave my number to him. We spoke for couple of days, decided it aint happening (not that we didnt like each other, but we had other priorities at that time... he wanted to get a job, be more stable.. and i wasnt all there in the head)
we still communicated "as friends" and after a few weeks thought, what the heck, we really do like each other so met up... and confirmed, spoke with the parents.. they agreed and voila we were engaged... and then a few months down the track we got married
on the honeymoon, hubz said he needed to confess something.... it so happens, he was on GS the whole time i had been on and babbling on about goodness knows what.. and all i said to him was "and u still married me?" .. and he said "YUP!"
meanwhile, before i met him, I had been writing a story (which is somewhere on GS here), and my life was turning out to be somewhere 90% the same as my story... so i ended the story... it was getting too freaky. Hubz now wants me to write another story about 'US' .. sheesh
i met my hubbi(he was my frst luv) in pak 2 years ago it was in our village we lived next door to each other lol..right...i went to my other house to get my clothes as i got out of the house turned a corner i bumpd into him he said sorry and walked off......never gna forget it...it happend like 3 times after that funni.....we met a year later wen i went again funni how was der the same time as me....i used to go on the roof at night he wud be there aswel frst he didnt say much he was shy.. then he bought his bro an he did the talkiin frst then he startd dats wen we used to speak secretly....we did that for 2months untll my rents said i was havin an arrangd marriage i was heart broken buh cudnt say no to my rents..so wen i went to visit the guy i was gna marry it turned out to be him i honestly didnt have a clue..hubbi said he spoke to his rents after he frst saw me.....we still talk bout it now...and laugh
that's beautiful!
ah interesting thread :)
hmm ... my first luv ... back in 1998 was finishing school then . . she ws a junior... i guess i ws 16 then ... we were damn good frnds ... and eventually my feelings changed for her ... i had thought i would come up with a proposal only when i am stable and reasonable enuff to do so ... but made a mistake sharing with a friend who told that girl i was interested ... :p
long story cut short ... :) graduated , started working ... still had her on my mind ....
i joined as a research engineer at the university she was studying ... met her ... put up the same question to her for the 100th time :p the same answer.... :)
all the time i ws praying to ALLAH (SWT) to make her my partner used to ask taking her name ... :)
now last year when she said i wont ever marry u.. i told my mom she could go ahead with whoever she wanted me to marry .... and i am happily nikahafied now ;) and my wife has the SAME first name :)