Hw did u first meet ur love???

I know it sounds bollywoodish buh it did happen like it i didnt mean it to buh it did lol.....me n hubbi laugh bout it cuz he is like wait till i tell our kids

I met my husband on internet during MBBS ! We have been married now four six years and are of opinion that we are the perfect match for each other MASHA ALLAH.

Re: Hw did u first meet ur love???

pata nahi log dil jalaanay ko aisay threads kion khol daytay hain naraz

^same here :bummer:

beautiful, don have anyother word to express.

lol, feeling is the same :k:

really a very short story - cant tell. :>

^ lol, if really a short story should b shared ...

My story is really heartbroken.. its very hard for me to move on since i am a girl......... My first love who i really wanted to marry but couldn't because of the situation that revolves around him and me..... We broke up recently, however, i have known him for 7years. The proposal got rejected the 1st time because of his education/status/job and his family didn't send the proposal again... He couldn't stand up for our love.... He didn't wanted to break his family's heart.... He thought going separate ways is the best thing to do..... NOW, I am very upset...... I listen to broken heart songs and try to pray.... I don't know how i am gonna stand him with any other girl in future because he is a relative... But not a close relative... I tell myself that "he didnt care for my heart, therefore, i should not chase him..." I always ran after him even after his decision.. He wants me to be strong.... IT HURTS ALOT... In future if we were to get married, I am sure he is gonna pick family not me... IT WAS TRUE LOVE FROM BOTH SIDE.... I am the one who contacts him sometime and then he responds.... Now, I have made up my mind that i am not gonna contact him since we are over.. For 3 days, I have not contacted him in my 7years of relationship so I wont talk to him for 2 months.... then i will wish him happy bday...

^^^awww :frowning: , at the moment, what you really need is a hug and so there you go :hugz:…Be brave, girl!

the first breakup is really painful.. :(

seher, long time no see!

I was in school. :D

u Still remember me Spock?...lol.. I posted my broken heart story.. Yes, Indeed.. Its very hard... he knows my worth but i guess i dont see it.. qadar nahi.. dil tor deya family k leye... he sees behtri in separate ways.... .. i am trying.....

seher check ur pm! p.s. ofcourse i remember u! its been ages though

spock how many breakups u went through?....... its very hard.. my dude is stubborn.. I know he is not gonna come back to me once he makes his mind... thats set on stone..... he is doing it for his family. My heart was pagal....... i m sure his was too...... he broke my heart...

Really?... r u a dr? what does he do?

ive lost count seher! ok j/k! and check ur PM!

I met him at McDonald’s. Girls warned me, that guys who eat at mcDonalds are poor and won’t make good partners! but what did they know! Our fingers brushed against each other at the soda fountain. sparks flew. and thus the love story began :wub:

all love stories are not successful ......... :(.. duniya aajati hai........ ISHQ MAT KERNA.. SAZA BOHAT MILE GI IF YOU GUYS FALL APART.....

GUYS...... dont ever love somebody... its very painful when your heart breaks.....

Zakhm-e-Dil chupa k royen ge
Khud ko aazma k royen ge
Dil rahay ga tera mumtazar
Jane wale tujko kya khabar

Hum tujhe bhula k royen ge
Khud ko aazma k royen ge
Khwab tha jo khatam ho geya
Jage tho naseeb soo geya

Aj muskura k royen ge
khud aazma k royen ge
Bekhatayi bun gayi saza
Agar hua yahan na faisala