Hundreds of acres of Army land given as bribe to JUI by Musharraf

Re: Hundreds of acres of Army land given as bribe to JUI by Musharraf

Great zardari is in bed with the head of the JUI, just like Pervez Busharraf, the former aashiq of the Maulana.

Can I see the relevant documents...otherwise I will put this thread on ignore...bingo... :D

^ Did you say the same in threads regarding corruption of Benazir, Nawaz Sharif, Zardari etc? :chai:

GEO was showing documented proofs that Ansar Abbasi got it from land revenue department i think.

^ Yep, which is why none of these thugs are even trying to prove that they 'bought' it.

Ansar Abbasi !!! ... Desert bird, aap kiss lanati ka naam layatay hou? Dont you know that people who are intentional and natrual liars are lanati? As for proofs, if any decent person would really claim that then its fine, else words of Ansaar Abbasi are worthless.

Anyhow, if you are really looking for a corrupt face, I have video recording of respectable person 'Mr Afridi', editor and owner of Frontier Post, that he has proofs (he was also showing it on TV) that Nawaz is not only liar and corrupt, but khyanati and dugla, as he took millions of rupees from OBL (as amanat) to give to Afghan leaders who fought in so-called Afghan Jihad, but this Khyanati did not gave a single penny to them (khud kha giya yea choor). Do you want to see the video of this claim on TV?

[This claim was not made during Musharraf time, but during present rule after resignation of Musharraf, on national TV, and by a respectable person with documentary proofs, not Lanati Liar like Ansar Abbasi].

So how does Afridi having proof against Nawaz relate to the thread again?

Obviously, it is not related to this particular thread and that is why I did not post the videos here, even though I have the site address of the videos somewhere with me :). If it was related to the thread, I would have posted the videos of those TV programs here.:D

I see, very respectable indeed, see below:

Rehmat Shah Afridi freed on parole -DAWN - Top Stories; May 25, 2008

ANF officials had apprehended Mr Afridi outside a private hotel on The Mall on April 1, 1999, on the charges of possessing 20 kilograms of hashish in his Mercedes.

Later, a truck was intercepted in Faisalabad carrying 650 kilograms of hash.

He was tried by a special court which on June 27, 2001 awarded him death sentence in both the cases. He was also sentenced to pay a fine of Rs1 million in each case.

On his appeal challenging the conviction, a division bench of the Lahore High Court had on June 3, 2004 reduced the death sentence to life imprisonment. The bench had maintained Rs2 million fine.

Corruption charges must be treated eaqually…Period!

^ okay, lets bring out corruption charges against all politicians and post in this very thread, is that what you think should be done? I am glad you are not a moderator here :p

/\ In my opinion...corruption is something which blocks the progression of a society...so everyone must be accountable...whatsoever...

Zabardast, so why should Musharraf get special treatment?

There is something called process, organization, rules etc.... familiar?

He is surely respectable and more trustworthy than most of Pakistani Journalists. His interview on 13th August, days before Musharraf resigned was given in Lahore, at a time when ‘murderer and gunda’ Shahbaz was Chief Minister of Punjab, PPP along with PMLN was ruling Islamabad, and corrupt Zardari found new love with maha-corrupt Khyanati Nawaz Liar, together were shouting like dogs and vultures against President.

Rehmat Shah Afridi spent long time in prison during Musharraf rule on cases that was started by Nawaz. Still, in interview Afridi accepted that lot of works were done for Pakistan by Musharraf, and only grievances or mistake Afridi found against Musharraf is that, Musharraf pardoned all these thug politicians, including Nawaz and Zardari, who are Leeches stuck to Pakistan so that the can suck blood of the country. Actually, in the end, Afridi showed expectation only from Musharraf, asking Musharraf even at that dire moment to move, withdraw NRO, and act against leeches in Islamabad and Lahore.

Now it all makes sense, why he is respected and should be believed :D

No, it is not because of that. Actually, he was also against Musharraf, blaming Musharraf ... and according to his him ... 'Musharraf nay bohut achachay kaam keya lakin Musharraf kee aik galtie nay uss kay her kaam per pani phear diay, aur yea galtie thee Musharraf ka maslahat say kaam lay ker in logon ko choor dayna, jo ussay nahie karna chahiyay tha, nahie tou yea choor leech politicians jo aaj hukumat may hain, jailoon may hotay'.

Actually I am intending to start new thread with clips of his interview that all Pakistanis should see to know the real faces of Pakistani politicians, especially the biggest corrupt person in Pakistani history, Nawaz thug, the person who is not only threat to Pakistan economically but threat to survival of Pakistan.

Kya ho gaya hai Saleem Pai aap ko. Charsio kai reference dai rahai hau. Ansar is much better journalist.

Shabaz murderer ghunda , NS maha khyanti dog vulture :D

Saleem Pai , kya kasoor hai baicharau ka ?

^ According to Saleem, convictions only count if they are ruled against Nawaz Sharif. Altaf Hussain and this charsi Afridi (both of whom were convicted, the latter caught red handed with charas in his car, and sentenced by a court in musharrafs time and not NS mind you) are innocent and respectable.

So can you prove that? When was Nawaz 'pardoned' by Musharraf? Are you mistaking nawaz bhai with Altaf bhai again? Dont you feel tired of posting these lies all over again?