-HUMSAFAR-

re: -HUMSAFAR-

You can watch live now … Watch Live Hum Channel | Online Hum Tv | Hum Tv Live Streaming | Hum Channel | Live Hum Tv | www.funtvworld.com

hey thnkx chips n automone for the links :)

Khatammmmmmm

So what did you guys think of the last episode?

abhi dehka he nhi can soem one plz share the links here i m not able 2 find it :(

Chalo abb draamay ka post-mortem karayn :D

phele mujhe links do sirf 2 parts dehkay aur yeah tu abhi upload nhi huay yeah mujhe mil nhi rahay :(

I thought it was an average ending at best. Yes, most of the points were expected, and should have happened, but the way most of the things happened was questionable.
I thoroughly disagree with the dialogue between Ashar and his mother, and the words that he used to justify the purity of his wife. Yes, his wife was wronged, and yes, his mother had wronged her, but no way on earth would a son ever utter such words to his mother, regardless of how wrong/bad she is, that too in front of his wife. You can perhaps find a more subtle way of replying, or isolating her, but to indirectly question her sanctity is a no-no, and I felt it was added just to add some un-needed drama to the show. The writer did a bad job with this issue.

I also disagree with how Khizer practically got away with murder. He got his money from Fareeda Aunty, he tried his hand at getting Sara, she died, and he returns to the US. He didnt even get a single comeback from anyone of his victims, Ashar and Khirad, other than the little girly slap he got in the previous episode.

Other than that, a nice drama.

I have to hand it to Fawad Khan and Atiqa for saving a very predictable finale. They have acted REALLY well and Atiqa's scenes were WOW. Mahira was alright. The last shot was really sweet and on the whole they've wrapped it well.

the dialogue scene between Ashar and Fareeda made me cry. Just the way it was done and how Fareeda realised what she has actually done to her son with the facial expressions seemed so real as well as Ashar’s anger. Ashar questioning if he is Baseerat’s son I think was needed to show his mother sense in that to stop the talk of having Khirad proving Hareem is Ashar’s daughter . The fact that Fareeda goes in a mental state was well shown and I thought Atiqa Odho was at her best today !!! especially near the end where Hareem comes and she says pari and doesn’t know who she is. Where Ashar kisses his mother that was emotional …
Fawad was excellent today . His acting seemed so natural and flawless. For me Mahira didn’y stand out because she was just crying throughout … Both the acting of Atiqa Odho and fawad Khan was powerful and put life into the ending…

Okay I feel sorry for Zareena. she’s still on her own and Khizer should have got questioned. It is as if he got away with everything…

You could really see the shining chemistry between Ahsar and Khirad throughout this play and in particular I thought the last scene with the rain was amazing and just ended the drama on a highnote really more than anything :wub:

ek jhapti tu banti thi while watching i was like plz hug hug hug but they didnt
nice 2 c he still looking after his mother wth so much love
n last scene still looking at her wth love
this drama truly belongs to fawad khan
mahira khan,atiqa aduo n all other went flat spmetime in the drama even the direction in few epis was lacking n farhat ishtiaq also messed very lil
wth all these lil flaws v still loved every bit of it
n surely vl gng 2 miss it :wub::wub
i think this will always remain in r minds

guys v have 2 complete 100 pages so plz update ur reviews n plz van any1 share the link of the interview after the drama thnkx

BYE BYE HUMSAFAR IT WAS PLEASURE SEEING U :wub::wub::wub:

http://www.friendskorner.com/forum/f578/humsafar-hum-tv-last-episode-23-a-266686/

Two main points:

-Khirad stayed true to her words till the end. I liked that consistency. Just because he stood up for her, she wasn’t all in love again. Very practically depicted.

-She can beat him staring contests now :cb: remember when she used to never look him in the eyes :wub: but the last scene was sorta different.

and

-Lovelovelovelove that flashback with the rain scene and how it was incorporated with the present.

-Atiqa Odho acted extremly well, didn’t like close ups of her and Asher during their confrontation.

-The question he poses to his mom was apt. It wasn’t like he was actually saying that. He is a grown man and can say such stuff to drive a point home.

-Khizer…whatever. still don’t care:yawn:

-I think everything’s been tied up nicely. I wasn’t expecting an earth-shattering, surprising ending. We all knew what was going to happen, but the way they carried it out was pretty good.

-I wish they had shown them speak a litttttle about how things are unfolding, but I guess it was implied and understood.

can someone state what happens in the actual novel now :D?

LOVEEEE what mahira is wearing in the live show right now drool

yeh her dress is lush and like the earings. Naveens's looking nice too

superstar i wanna watch ittttt. :(

i was thinking in last episode khirad + ashar scene would be highlight but now after watching i thought fareeda v ashar scene then when she is going mad was the strength. i cried a lot:( , the acting was damn real of fareeda and ashar:k: .
rain scene was like icing on cake ---- perfect ----- :blush:

Yes. Though I never liked naveen in the drama. Maybe her features look nicer when shot from a distance?

hey you can watch live transmission from the link posted by Register on the top of the page