re: -HUMSAFAR-
I am looking forward to some great acting by Fawad Khan in the next episode.
If the next episode is not the last episode then I think in the next episode they are showing Asher finding out the truth. I believe then, in the last episode they'll probably show how Asher and Khirad get back together.
1) I had a hard time believing that anyone could be SO heartless. I know there's "evil" people that hate their kids but it's this weird phenomenon where there's a soft spot for your grandkids no matter how much you hate the parents. How can Fareeda aunty hate Hareem so much. I just couldn't believe that.
2) I'm starting to feel really bad for Sarah. It's the case of emotionally unstable girl getting her heart broken and sending her over the edge.
3) I know Khirad doesn't owe Ashar an explanation after his mistreatment of her but, again, I found it so unrealistic. I wish she would've at least made SOME remark about it, if for nothing else, than to make him feel like **** for treating her like that.
I really hope that next week isn't the last episode because there's too many unanswered questions...
usually what they do with the Hum TV promos if it is the last episode, they’ll say “dekhye akhri qist…” like they are doing for Maat. Since they are not saying that for Humsafar it seems like Saturday won’t be the last one.
^^Maybe they are keeping it a suspense…![]()
Not telling that it is the last episode,when it might be actually the last one.
could anybody tell me where they got the music for the promo? I really like it. It sounds similiar to the music that they played on Mere Qatil Mere Dildar.....Ashykh mentioned it was braveheart but I can
t find it online. thanks in advance.
no I was just watching Sanjha and the annoying ads were coming on at the bottom for their “weekend mega blockbuster” stuff and it only mentioned the last epi of Maat and not the last epi of Humsafar. Plus no promos of Durr-e-Shahwar which is supposed to replace it have been shown.
actually in US they started showing promos for Durr-e-Shahwar. Just saw this ad during Sanjha. I am assuming there are 2 episodes as they usually do say last episode and their conflicting statements on facebooks in the 2 humsafar fan pages. Inshallah we will know for sure soon. The started showing the promos for Mate jaan hai tou from about a week ten days as opposed to the promo for Durr-e Shahwar which I just saw today.
Yeah they are showing LOTS of promos of Durr-e-Shahwar here in the US
I love the promo music and it is "Flowers of the Forest by Mike Oldfield" very haunting pulls at the heart, can't explain it
usually what they do with the Hum TV promos if it is the last episode, they'll say "dekhye akhri qist...." like they are doing for Maat. Since they are not saying that for Humsafar it seems like Saturday won't be the last one.
Oh ok, I don't usually watch hum dramas so not really fimiliar with their format :)
I love the promo music and it is "Flowers of the Forest by Mike Oldfield" very haunting pulls at the heart, can't explain it
I youtubed it and loved it...!!...there is something about the music you really cannot explain...
guys tomorrow isn't the last episode , it IS the second to last episode for sure. Saw it from Atiqa Odho's fb page
Someone posted on utube, in the last episode:
"Asher will shoot everyone especially khizer and khirad and marry Khala btool...."lolz
actually in US they started showing promos for Durr-e-Shahwar. Just saw this ad during Sanjha. I am assuming there are 2 episodes as they usually do say last episode and their conflicting statements on facebooks in the 2 humsafar fan pages. Inshallah we will know for sure soon. The started showing the promos for Mate jaan hai tou from about a week ten days as opposed to the promo for Durr-e Shahwar which I just saw today.
ah ok I just saw the DeS promo today on FB since I watch the dramas on youtube. But it sounds about right that they started the promotion for it a couple of weeks before it goes on air.
Thanks! upon listening to it again it def. has the Scottish instruments - great find!
n i want to shoot tht person who posted this on u tube
Some people don’t know when to stop and what is funny and what is not.
Some people don't know when to stop and what is funny and what is not.
y get so serious. its just a silly joke. but may be u guys take his serial personally :)