Re: Humaima Malik: Will a Pakistani-Indian kiss be censored?
I'm all for women empowerment and cross border talent collaboration but i can't get it why its always ends up at vulgarity's door.
Also, do Indians call their ‘intelligence’ agencies such as RAW, ‘notorious’ even when they are involved in false-flag terrorist attacks in India, Pakistan, and Afghanistan ?
She sounds like a Geo ki chamchi, sponsored by India and RAW just like Geo itself.
By that logic next time a ‘benevolent’ Indian or Hollywood director will tell her to perform a simulated sex scene, she will do it because she is an ‘actress’ ?
For the right price ?
^ This.
When they know that this irks the majority of Pakistanis, can’t they avoid it ?
I am beginning to think they do it exactly for that effect.
#Doodh_main_maingniyaan_daal_kay_daina](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Doodh_main_maingniyaan_daal_kay_daina)
Btw, all these low-class actresses starting with Anita Ayub, to Salma Agha to the recent notorious ones end up being one time wonders of sorts and then are discarded by India after being used and abused and never find any decent work in Pakistan afterwards either.
Fools. ![]()
Just end up being nuisances for their compatriots. ![]()
#TS_Is_Touchy_about_likes_of_HM](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=TS_Is_Touchy_about_likes_of_HM)
BTW, likes of Humaima have one liner ideology 'hum wo bechte hain, jo bikta hai' ;)
HM fans are salty ![]()
Meera ji
Veena ji
Humaina ji
Ji haan
What does "a deep quench of truth and knowledge" mean?
Exactly!!!
What I think she means is that talent and religion should be kept separate, that religion should not influence talent/profession.
which implies that people with talent shouldnt be seen as needing to follow their religion?!
i feel like they are only given these low roles which they take thinking they will climb the ladder. but from inside these people are using them and on purpose giving such roles to anger the audience back home and at the same time show that we can use your girls, try stopping us...tell me why a yash raj or some big karan johar movie doesnt cast these girls since they have SOOOOOOOOOO much talent.
my advice: stick to modelling humaima cuz even in pakistani dramas ur acting sucked. u made it big with marriage to shamoon at an early age and then got lucky with bol...extremely lucky since iman was supposed to have that role
Yes, as per humaima’s statement.. I think that is what she was trying to imply .. Beheading nahi to atleast Koray to bante hi hain is baat per … ![]()
I also do not understand one more thing .. Kiss kerne mein kaunsa talent required hota hai ??? Naak beech mein naa laane ka :d lol
Exactly!!!
Agreed!!!
Koray ke badle pakoray zaroor banti hain is baat per
shamoon has been married to another girl for past few years and even has a daughter
before judging his marriages people must know humaimas 2 older sisters are divorced and she was third…now her youngest one has married recently so lets see!!
i think she also means to say k people who have talent to present shouldnt be restricted by religion…to her presenting her so called talent is a bigger priority then anything…maybe thats why you are divorced too humaima cuz your so called talent to was your priority rather than focusing on your marriage !! same with meera and lets see what veena does …she has disappeared these days i wonder if she quit showbiz for the time being?![]()
And not to mention that loser … wait is that Mona Lisa … or Sara/Sofia Loren … ? ![]()
She was fine as long as she was acting in Pakistani TV serials and TV dance shows.
She was ![]()
MashAllah so great
he is an active baby.. ![]()
Ye sab qismat k khel hain…
…haan albatta shamoon ko to adat hay..
usay biwiyan badlne k bahanay chahye hen.. ![]()
I think the reason that you never see these actresses in more high end productions (i.e. Yash Raj, Sanjay Leela Bhansali, etc.) is because the more well known production houses typically rely on storyline and acting to sell their films and require more talent and acting range from the actor. Compare that with Emran Hashmi type of films that rely on controversy and item numbers to draw in the viewers?
Bluntly put, Humaima and the like don't have the acting talent or range to carry off more complex, serious roles. The fact that she came across as so out of her element and rather lost in Bol is an indicator of her limited range as an actor.
She is good actress… I recently read wikipedia and researched about Natwarlal… Natwarlal was Indian Con… It looks that Raja Nawarlal, the movie, has good concept and story… ![]()