Re: Humaima Malik: Will a Pakistani-Indian kiss be censored?
Was she bad in Bol ?
I thought she got critical acclaim for it. No ?
Was she bad in Bol ?
I thought she got critical acclaim for it. No ?
maine usko yeh izzat nawazi hay k i kissed him, offcourse i dont want him to kiss anyone else now..she is sounding like another meera to me :nook:
WHAT THE HELL
Yeh kiya cheez hai
The controversy in this thread didn't reach the decibel level of other controversial threads. This resembles the gentle medium pace of Imran Khan compared to the fiery pace and swing of Kapil Dev.
I gues money is the biggest priority here .. They can do anything for money .. even if that requires selling their souls .. By the way .. I wonder .. what talent does one require in Kissing or being vulgar ?? .. Its only sad that they do not know their true worth!
I still count Meera on number two… please dont take veena’s title of number 1 away :D… pehle number p abb bhi veena ji hain ![]()
Omg, I just watched the Youtube link.
I had a feeling that Humaima might be a bit Dimagh wali but… is interview ke baad, Humaima has proved me wrong. She came up as a very “obsessed-with-ImranHashmi” woman!! ![]()
I predict she ends up marrying him.
Humaima is the first actress ever to kiss Emran hashmi , instead of getting kissed. This is another way to insult pakistan. But now i am nt surprised after watching all these fashion shows. ..... Muhh kalaa kar he Lia Humaima ny be.
It is funny how people are quick to be so judgmental about liberals. Not realizing that in the west, it is the liberals who stand up for minorities, including muslims. While the Sarah Palins the Limbaughs and the Hannibal show no compassion towards minorities.
I have to disagree with you here. Liberals stand up for minorities, true. But not for muslims. Muslims are on their own in the west. Being better than Sarah Palins and Rush Limbaughs is not really saying much.
lol yup and shes proud of the fact that she did it and is posessive abt him now apparently and doesnt want him to kiss anyone…yeah oky humaima…hur eik pay doray dalnay wali adat nahi gayi iski abhi bhi…shes gross and after/linked to any male celebrity she has worked with ![]()
lol shes after anyone who can make her famous but in end she is no ones! trust me- coming from someone who knows her thru many links.......shes fame and money hungry and bhooki shoday baaz type...notice how her accent and personality in each interview changes according to the enviroment around her (watch her interviews with taran then at kapil or any other outside awards , different accent different person all together) ....shes a big drama and her family is eating up her money sitting home...even her divorced sisters are all living together and could careless abt her reputation cuz they r money hungry too!
ive a few old pics of humaima and her paindo bhooki family from when they were living in apt complex..if anyone wants ill try to find and scan them
Kia cheez hai paisa... $^$
who is this fifi??!
ive a few old pics of humaima and her paindo bhooki family from when they were living in apt complex..if anyone wants ill try to find and scan them
Yes, please.
I have to disagree with you here. Liberals stand up for minorities, true. But not for muslims. Muslims are on their own in the west. Being better than Sarah Palins and Rush Limbaughs is not really saying much.
Then you are not familiar with true liberals. I agree Palin and Limbaughs are low bars.
Lot of folks confuse Democrats with liberals. They r not.
My favorite liberals
The late Howard Zinn
Noam Chomsky
Arundhati Roy
Bernie Sanders
Bill Moyers
Let me know how you feel abt each of them.wrt their stance on muslims.
Visit dailykos.com and let me know if anti muslim rhetoric is tolerated.
He is already married to Parveen!!
Humaima is the first actress ever to kiss Emran hashmi , instead of getting kissed. This is another way to insult pakistan. But now i am nt surprised after watching all these fashion shows. ..... Muhh kalaa kar he Lia Humaima ny be.
So so true!!
Not a good attempt. Whoever she is, and whatever she is, doesn't matter with what she was and how she and her family lived their lives. Every one has a phase of life so has she. If I am, I am judging her on her present actions but bringing her past here shows not what she was but what you are. Try to keep secrets. Allah will keep yours.
So so true!!
Not a good attempt. Whoever she is, and whatever she is, doesn't matter with what she was and how she and her family lived their lives. Every one has a phase of life so has she. If I am, I am judging her on her present actions but bringing her past here shows not what she was but what you are. Try to keep secrets. Allah will keep yours.
and whats so secretive about her past thats supposed to be hidden??
they basically paid her to do such things on screen and shes delusionally calling in “talent”…humaima if u have SOOOOOO much talent why didnt we see it in dramas? or movies in pak…money hungry just like meera and veena no matter how much u deny , ur bhooki family sitting home knows your kurtootay but cant say anything cuz they all r sitting home eating your money and financially rely on you …thats a well known fact in her extended family too!![]()