Re: Humaima Malik: Will a Pakistani-Indian kiss be censored?
and I am not sure but I think @redvelvet doesn’t support beheading.
Hah! there it comes .. the WEST did it .. it couldn't be wrong .. hahahah, finally something I can laugh on !! hahahaha
I have absolutely no idea what amused you. I think you didn't understand my post. You just read the word "west" and got all excited, it appears.
I recommend you read the post again, understand it, and then respond. Or not.
PS. Welcome to GS.
And what is wrong with streetwalkers? At least they earn an honest living. Unlike the rich in South Asia. Most of whom don't pay taxes and get special favors from government.
Coming back to the ladies of the night, it is not they who are scum. It is their customers. But it is much easier to pound on the ladies.
I agree with you 100% ... but my religion gave me a solution 1400 years ago.. can you act upon that solution..?? Lets see..
There are about 70% women among the total human population.. 30% men... all around the world. If those 30% men were to marry 30% women.. what would the rest of 40% women do??? Logically, they'll either look for married ppl to fulfill their needs or they will become public property. Correct me if I am wrong.
Islam offers a solution and allows a man to marry more than 1 but should give equal rights.. if not able to provide equally then should marry only one ...
LOGICAL SOLUTION ??
Lets work on it ???
what do you say ??
Dear lord. ![]()
People are still on about this film? It’s actually quite sad that none of the posts are about the poor lass’s acting ability. Most of the posts on here are about her moral inclinations, the decency or lack thereof in Bollywood, the acceptability or not of kissing scenes, and apparently, beheadings. How terribly sad and strange.
I agree with you 100% ... but my religion gave me a solution 1400 years ago.. can you act upon that solution..?? Lets see..
There are about 70% women among the total human population.. 30% men... all around the world. If those 30% men were to marry 30% women.. what would the rest of 40% women do??? Logically, they'll either look for married ppl to fulfill their needs or they will become public property. Correct me if I am wrong. Islam offers a solution and allows a man to marry more than 1 but should give equal rights.. if not able to provide equally then should marry only one ...
LOGICAL SOLUTION ??
Lets work on it ???
what do you say ??
Where did you pull the stat out of re: 70% women in the world. Can you give us a link? Or is the link 1400 years old?
Goodbye
hahahah 70%women to 30% men! lolllll ![]()
Where did you pull the stat out of re: 70% women in the world. Can you give us a link? Or is the link 1400 years old?
The answer requires a deep quench of truth and knowledge.. if you have that.. you'll find it!
GeoHive - Male / Female distribution
google?
Exactly .. that is what we believe in.. what is told to us … !
seriously… tired of you all ..
Thats it!
What a strange turn this thread has taken. I'm not sure whether to laugh or cringe.
a little bit of both
…sab choro… to kiya ab shamoon teesri shaadi karega??? Ya chauthi??
javeria aur humaima k beech me bhi koi thi naa? ![]()
I think I broke my nafli Roza on this thread.
Zubaan saaf nahin rahti.
The answer requires a deep quench of truth and knowledge.. if you have that.. you'll find it!
What does "a deep quench of truth and knowledge" mean?
Who is shamoon?
Humaima’s husband.
Or they are already divorced???
Oh yes… just googled… they are divorced now…
Baby k baad meri memory ko kiya hogya ![]()
Is Humaina married?
More importantly, how is the baby doing?