Hullucinations or what!

there is a girl sitting next to me and she looks just like khumar!! she is even pakistani! i feel so weird sitting next to her!! i think i am hullicinating:bummer:

Re: Hullucinations or what!

:aq:

are you sure it isn’t me :dixsi:

Bibi u watching things :P ayat Ul kursi par kay phonk loo khud pay !

no its not you but its definitely looking like you!!!

no i am not she literally looks like khumar!

Stimmt kneift Ihr Selbst zu, wenn Ihr Träumen zu sehen, oder nicht?

:hoonh:

you sure about that :faizy:

besides there can be many imitators, but there can only be one original piece :smooth:

:bummer:

kein yaar das ist echt, sehe ich dieses tägliche Mädchen!

i am 100% sure, she is a literal copy of you! everything is same. i even asked her is she had any cousin with your name and she is like yea so i dont know maybe she is your cousin or something but she looks like you!

first maddy & aliyish…

NOW khummiii & some random girl…:konfused:

have they started cloning already…:eek:

lol no sheyn baji but if u see this girl u will also say its khumar

i think i’ll wait 4 the original…:halo:

we are not having some shaadi here,:halo:

i am just asking you to see the girl:p

not “see” the girl:halo:

i don’t check girls out…aishaa sharam karo…:smilestar:

:snooty:

KAAL eid hai maafi de do:p

o acha mujhe kia pata:p its your word lol mai sharam kyon karo:blush:

nahh none of my cousins look like me. like i said. one and only :smooth:

it’s a conspiracy i tell ya! :eek:

:cb:

yeah that’s my job :snooty:

one and only na everyone of us looks like someone, its your job to check out girls:hayaa::eek:

ofcourse :smooth:

where is sheyn, i need a cure to this fast!!:bummer:

somethng is wrong with me!!

and khumar why do u check out gals?:aq:

why not? :p

why not?:aq: :hayaa: really
but there must be some reason, i mean i wouldnt do that