How will you react to this? to Guys/ Men specifically.......

You meet a lady one day.She is already married and does not have kids.She says she and her husband are under going treatment to have kids.Meanwhile you `somehow’ get in to an affair with her. Later she gives birth to a child.She on one fine morning says you are the father of the child but promises you that she will never spill the secret.She also tells you not to reveal the secret to anyone and asks you not to interfere in the Child’ affair in future also. How will you react to this? Will you feel guilty and play the role of a Bollywood hero or you will just ignore it and move on?

TO ALL … Pls do not relate me to this case and pls continue the discussion.** **

Re: How will you react to this? to Guys/ Men specifically.......

It all comes down to the financial situation of the actual father. If he is financially well off, then he will never ever reveal the secret, move on with his life and consider the affair with this woman just as one of his many conquests.

If he is in a financial mess, then yes, he will do all sorts of dirty stuff, from black-mailing to bollywood stuff to "Aakhir mera khoon hai, mera bhi kuch haq hai" etc etc :P

Write your story by yourself Arli, dont ask for ideas.

lolsss

Astaghfarullah is the word that came to my mind after reading your story.

May Allah guide such people !

Re: How will you react to this? to Guys/ Men specifically…

is this whats hapening with you .. except you forgot to mention the part that the kid dont wana know you :hmmm: :stuck_out_tongue:

there was absolutely no love between the the lady and her husband for her to have an affair with some guy?

it's hard to make a comment without judging the other guy and the married woman.....sorry, it's the other guy's baby too and he's not just a sperm donor in this situation. He should atleast have an "uncle ji" role unless of course he doesn't want to have anything to do with the child b/c eventually he needs to get married too pretending to be a virgin in front of his virginal wife on the suhaag raat.

well a totally complicated situation though, but i think the other guy should be allowed to see the child every once in awhile and buy the little kid toys and pay for his/her schooling if needed.

arleitter plz tell me this is not some joke :p yea just make up bollywood estyle stories for the Life1 crowd :ASA:

Agreed n amin

TO ALL .... Pls do not relate me to this case and pls continue the discussion.

Why did the woman tell this guy if she didn't want him to participate in anyway? Just to make him feel guilty for the rest of his life? It wasn't like she was raped you know. And she was married. The guy should tell her husband. Really.

^^totally agree. why bother telling him when she didn't want him to be a part of the child's life. although i'm not sure about the last part, she should be the one to tell her husband. the guilt will get to her eventually

Why she wants to tell the guy :konfused:

I don’t think these kind of women feel guilty. I wonder how she’d react if her husband told her he slept with another lady and now she has his baby :hmmm:

Its hard not to have feelings for your biological child so sooner or later, guy will break the news somehow anyway...

Depends on what type of guy he is. If he's the emotional kind, he will definitely want to be involved in the child's life. If he's that player type, then he will be like, "OH YA!"

that'll be fun :D

if only more people felt this way :hinna:

Guy should take responsibility... easier said than done though.

Arleitter, star tv has been banned in Pakistan is this how you plan to transmit the episodes from latest indian soaps? :D