only the rightly guided khaleefah will bring real change in Pakistan,within hours.the khaleefa** will immediately end all forms of co-operation with American crusaders and expel both their diplomatic and millitary staff from muslim lands.he will cut the NATO supply line that crosses Pakistan to starve the crusadrs occupation in Afghanistan.he will reclaim vital military assests that can be employed for the releif efforts such as the airbase near Jacobabad and airspace used by American drones.He will encourage the sincere from the muslims of the tribal areas and balochistan to join the ranks of the khilafa’s armed forces,exposing the munafiqeen amoungst the ranks of the muslims,and allowing the muslims to act as one hand on behalf of the muslims and islam
he will release billions of dollars worth of wealth by;ending the private ownership of the public properties,such as gas and minerals,and using their immense revenue** to benefit all the citizens of the khilafah**,ending all forms of usury based debt servicing** to the coloniast institutions and establishing the islamic revenues which will bring releif for the poor and takes only from those who are not needy and not beyond what they can bear.and the khaleefah will work to unify all the muslims countries of a KHALEEFA COMPREHENSIVELY IMPLEMENTING ISLAM
How long you will allow the coloniasts and their agents to cheat you and deny real change??
will you stand and watch as yet another cosnetic change to the current kufr system takes place?
"Allah has promised those among you who believe and do righteous good deeds,that he will certainly grant them succession to (the present ruler)in the land,as he granted it to those before them.and that he will grant them the authority to practice their religion which he has chosen for them.and He will surely give hem in exchange a safe security after their fear(provided) they worship me and do not associate anything with me.but whoever disbelieved after tis,tey are fasiqoon"
sura al-noor
All the polictal leaders in Pakistan are busy in khalifa geeree , still things are not improving. How can you say that any one khalifa can laga-o the nayya of Pakistan par ?
We are waiting for Imam Mahdi (Aleyhi Salaam) to come.
I thought as per followers of Fiqh a Jafaria's belief Imam Mahdi (Aleyhi Salaam) has already come and living under the sea.
Please tell me this hearsay I have heard is not right and then tell me what is the thing the believe in as far as Imam Mahdi (Aleyhi Salaam) decent to this world is concerned.
only the rightly guided khaleefah will bring real change in Pakistan,within hours.the khaleefa** will immediately end all forms of co-operation with American crusaders and expel both their diplomatic and millitary staff from muslim lands.he will cut the NATO supply line that crosses Pakistan to starve the crusadrs occupation in Afghanistan.he will **reclaim vital military assests that can be employed for the releif efforts such as the airbase near Jacobabad and airspace used by American drones.He will** encourage the sincere from the muslims of the tribal areas and balochistan to join the ranks of the khilafa's armed forces,exposing the munafiqeen amoungst the ranks of the muslims,and allowing the muslims to act as one hand on behalf of the muslims and islam
he will release billions of dollars worth of wealth by;ending the private ownership of the public properties,such as gas and minerals,and using their immense revenue** to benefit all the citizens of the khilafah*,ending all forms of usury based debt servicing* to the coloniast institutions and establishing the islamic revenues which will bring releif for the poor **and takes only from those who are not needy and not beyond what they can bear.and the khaleefah will work to unify all the muslims countries of a KHALEEFA COMPREHENSIVELY IMPLEMENTING ISLAM**
How long you will allow the coloniasts and their agents to cheat you and deny real change??
will you stand and watch as yet another cosnetic change to the current kufr system takes place?
"Allah has promised those among you who believe and do righteous good deeds,that he will certainly grant them succession to (the present ruler)in the land,as he granted it to those before them.and that he will grant them the authority to practice their religion which he has chosen for them.and He will surely give hem in exchange a safe security after their fear(provided) they worship me and do not associate anything with me.but whoever disbelieved after tis,tey are fasiqoon"
sura al-noor
Matey bhoy - in the end , you forget to present your name for khilafat :)
He will encourage the sincere from the muslims of the tribal areas and balochistan to join the ranks of the khilafa's armed forces,exposing the munafiqeen
chalo jee, that means public beheading of all the barbars who shave facial hair of their customers, not to mention boming down all the video shops.
BTW, khalifa sahab ko Karachi, Lahore se bhee sincere Muslims mil saktay hain, why so much emphasize on Baluchistan and tribal areas?
only the rightly guided khaleefah will bring real change in Pakistan,within hours.the khaleefa** will immediately end all forms of co-operation with American crusaders and expel both their diplomatic and millitary staff from muslim lands.he will cut the NATO supply line that crosses Pakistan to starve the crusadrs occupation in Afghanistan.he will **reclaim vital military assests that can be employed for the releif efforts such as the airbase near Jacobabad and airspace used by American drones.He will** encourage the sincere from the muslims of the tribal areas and balochistan to join the ranks of the khilafa's armed forces,exposing the munafiqeen amoungst the ranks of the muslims,and allowing the muslims to act as one hand on behalf of the muslims and islam
he will release billions of dollars worth of wealth by;ending the private ownership of the public properties,such as gas and minerals,and using their immense revenue** to benefit all the citizens of the khilafah*,ending all forms of usury based debt servicing* to the coloniast institutions and establishing the islamic revenues which will bring releif for the poor **and takes only from those who are not needy and not beyond what they can bear.and the khaleefah will work to unify all the muslims countries of a KHALEEFA COMPREHENSIVELY IMPLEMENTING ISLAM**
wtf ... read what is happening in your ranks
Ali Zafar’s New Photoshoot Makes Taliban Look For Lotion Bottles
Karachi — According to sources within Taliban, it has been reported that Ali Zafar’s latest photoshoot for his new album-cover has turned up the heat in the caves that are home to hundreds of Taliban and Al Qaeda members. The sources say that immediately after the pictures were shared on the Taliban private network, a lot of members were seen looking for lotion bottles. No concrete connection has yet been made and some believe that it is just a coincidence.
Lol khilafah mongers aka Hizb-ut-Tahrir, these guys make me laugh. I mean sure they might have good intentions but it seems like they live in a dream world of their own. Fact is we haven't had proper khilafah since centuries, that governance system has long since died out and nothing (bar the arrival of Imam Mehdi) can actually make the Muslims unite under one flag. Try to sort out the differences between you first. Sunnis, Barelvis, Shias, Deobandis, Wahabis, who will choose the Khalifa? Will everyone pledge allegiance to the said Khalifa? You could strive for decades but this khilafah will never happen, we need to be realistic about this. We should be focusing on making ourselves better muslims, jumping on board a lost cause isn't the way to do that. If all muslims were law abiding and god fearing, khilafah would automatically happen.
All the polictal leaders in Pakistan are busy in khalifa geeree , still things are not improving. How can you say that any one khalifa can laga-o the nayya of Pakistan par ?
the diffrence is of aqeeda
y m i struggling for revival of islamic state?y i feel for ummah??
its my believe in ALLAH,the purpose given for life,the day of judgement!
recall khulafa-e-rashideen,their intentions!!
y today;s leaders r not able to solve our problems besides the fact that Allah subhana watalla has give us all the natural resources,we own the oil,pakistan has immence recources like coal,gold and copper,despite pak army is worlds 7th largest!! and nuclear power!
these current rulers have forgotten death,their life is money and they worship america
Lol khilafah mongers aka Hizb-ut-Tahrir, these guys make me laugh. I mean sure they might have good intentions but it seems like they live in a dream world of their own. Fact is we haven't had proper khilafah since centuries, that governance system has long since died out and nothing (bar the arrival of Imam Mehdi) can actually make the Muslims unite under one flag. Try to sort out the differences between you first. Sunnis, Barelvis, Shias, Deobandis, Wahabis, who will choose the Khalifa? Will everyone pledge allegiance to the said Khalifa? You could strive for decades but this khilafah will never happen, we need to be realistic about this. We should be focusing on making ourselves better muslims, jumping on board a lost cause isn't the way to do that. If all muslims were law abiding and god fearing, khilafah would automatically happen.
there r two imp point
1: that we as muslims dont have choice,its farz upon us to live accordin to sharia
2:a good new,glad tiding
in musnad ahmad a hadith; i'll summarise..bani israel was ruled by prophets and then khualafa e rashideen then jbri hakoomt,then istbdadi,then there will b AGAIN khilafat on footsteps of naboowat
If you forgot Munafiqs were revealed to Holy Prophet(SAW) only by Allah(SWT) that means it is beyond human power to identify munafaqeen. Even sahabas were not told names of munafiqeen by Holy Prophet(SAW) . Your saying that sincere Mulsims will be utilized and Munafiqs will be detected That shows your real agenda , kill everyone other than who agrees with your brand of Islam.
n wen did i mentionkilling the munafiks??
n m sure only the non-muslims cia,raw,ttp trainers etc wud reject ne such offer!
wat treatment do u suggest for them??
n islam is very strict with implementing punishments n in this era investigating etc is easy enough to avoid misjudgments n remember where there is suspicion Islamic punishments r abandoned!
only the rightly guided khaleefah will bring real change in Pakistan
Assalamu'alaikum 1 ummah
Everything you wrote is hinged on this statement ... I am interested in the qualities and characteristics of who that is ... Is he alive today? Who is he if he is? For sure knowing who he is would be the most critical thing of this day and age.
We can forget about everything you said after this point ... all we need is him ... according to your own post unless 'only' means something else there ... so how do we get him to come?
i hope 1ummah dont mean picking Mirza-tahir-Masroor guy (they all look same to me) as a khilafa, cuz just to let all the guppies know May 27 is the day all the Ahmdies celebrate as Khilafat day. i hope its just a coincidence that 1ummah posted the thread on Khilafat day otherwise....errr
mods kindly be very careful where he is taking the discussion to.
Everything you wrote is hinged on this statement ... I am interested in the qualities and characteristics of who that is ... Is he alive today? Who is he if he is? For sure knowing who he is would be the most critical thing of this day and age.
We can forget about everything you said after this point ... all we need is him ... according to your own post unless 'only' means something else there ... so how do we get him to come?
w/s
well brother alhamdullillah there are numerous sincere,capable men...but today the problem is absence of nusrah,i.e protection for the system...
as we all know no muslim country is implementing complete sharia,the rulers are agents,selfish,money worshipers!
n the system is democracy,capitalist!
n not only kufar but their pupit's fear rise of islam,they dont let media coverage,they arrest,kill ppl workin for it!
so khalifa is not khilafat is issue right now!
n this was wat i meant..khilafat me he khalifa ho ga,or khalifa he islam implement kray ga,jo automatically insaf or khair o barkt phailae ga
i hope 1ummah dont mean picking Mirza-tahir-Masroor guy (they all look same to me) as a khilafa, cuz just to let all the guppies know May 27 is the day all the Ahmdies celebrate as Khilafat day. i hope its just a coincidence that 1ummah posted the thread on Khilafat day otherwise....errr
mods kindly be very careful where he is taking the discussion to.
o! SIS it is DEFINITELY COINCIDENCE!!!!
ASTAGHFARULLAH...!:/