whenever some suiside attack happens
MQM type liberal start saying , Mullahs have done this
and Mullahs start saying , govt have done this etc etc
and what every one says ,we are saying true and others are making conspiracy theories
i am really confused
how i will be sure that these attacks are by Mullah, or govt , we see no investigation , but as soon as the attack happens people start saying , this is due to the lal masjid etc etc
why it can’t be from indians
Re: how we will be sure ?
Forensics, look it up. It is not hard to tell when bomb is strapped to a body and exploded. Blast direction is away from the body and head is separated. And in other cases, people have seen the suicide bomber before he did his deed. In nishtar park, a bearded mullah came running towards the stage. In attack on Shaukat Aziz, we have the video on tape where mullah points his hand in the air as if pointing towards Allah and blows up. This is the legacy of your mullahs today sadly.
Just like anything happens in the World, Americans blame Al-Qaeda.
Same thing in Pakistan.
Their followers have no brains. Brainwashed by CNN, FOX, Altaf and Busharraf.
^ No amount of evidence will convince the khan babas of this world. They no longer have mental ability to see the evidence on their own.
Pahlay apnay garebaan main bhi jhank lo.
Only if you were not so brainwashed with hatred.
Forensics, look it up. It is not hard to tell when bomb is strapped to a body and exploded. Blast direction is away from the body and head is separated. And in other cases, people have seen the suicide bomber before he did his deed. In nishtar park, a bearded mullah came running towards the stage. In attack on Shaukat Aziz, we have the video on tape where mullah points his hand in the air as if pointing towards Allah and blows up. This is the legacy of your mullahs today sadly.
i have read in the newspaper and heard many interviews on the tv that many people have saw a women running and shouting , there is a bomb , there is a bomb and then blast happens
but on others side , media persons are saying man came on motor bike and it is suiside
secondly with body part and head you can't say this is a mullah , any indian can grow beard , and any one can be forced to die like this by given threats , if he not do this , his children will be killed etc etc
just saying , we see a beard man in a tape , doesn't mean he is mullah
is he or you belong to investigation team
plz no personal attack, sabar ka daman hath sey janey na deen plz
is he or you belong to investigation team
No you and khanbaba should be made to sit on every investigation team after suicide bombings.
First, let's start with the basics. Do either of you even admit that suicide bombings are done by jihadis and not secular minded people?
Am I the one who is so full of hate that I am ready to kill myself just so I can kill others? What greater hate can their be?
First, let's start with the basics. Do either of you even admit that suicide bombings are done by jihadis and not secular minded people?
Have you heard of Tamil people?
What about Japnese kamazese?
Its easy to blame anyone without proof.
Please dont make assumptions and bring clear proof.
No you and khanbaba should be made to sit on every investigation team after suicide bombings.
no i don't belong to any investigation team
in the start i have said , i am confuse
for me there is a blame game going on , every one blaming other
nothing clear for me
Abhey meray bhai, Pakistan mey kitney tamil tigers or japanese kamakazees hain or kitney mullah jihadis hain? Zara soocha ghaur say.
:D Bring solid proof that who was behind it.
Until you bring proof it was eitehr done by
Gvoernment
RAW
Mossad
MQM
Am I the one who is so full of hate that I am ready to kill myself just so I can kill others? What greater hate can their be?
plz you stop if others don't stop personal attacks plz plz plz
lets try to convice ourself , what is the reality , rather then becoming the part of the blame game
no i don't belong to any investigation team
in the start i have said , i am confuse
for me there is a blame game going on , every one blaming other
nothing clear for me
Nothing is always 100% clear in the real world. What is clear that religious extremists have immense hate in them against anyone who they considers kaffirs or apostates. That hate gets translated into violence.
Abhey meray bhai, Pakistan mey kitney tamil tigers or japanese kamakazees hain or kitney mullah jihadis hain? Zara soocha ghaur say.
plz stop, this blame game
:D Bring solid proof that who was behind it.
Until you bring proof it was eitehr done by
Gvoernment
RAW
Mossad
MQM
Only two peoples in the world right now who do suicide bombings, tamil tigers and mullah jihadis. Anyone can take a guess how many tamil tigers pakistan has.
Nothing is always 100% clear in the real world. What is clear that religious extremists have immense hate in them against anyone who they considers kaffirs or apostates. That hate gets translated into violence.
and how you are sure about it
I am still waiting for proof.
No one has said Chief Justice is a kafir.
Again lies.
Assumtions.
Thats all.
No proofs.
Muje neends are hai.
Hopefully you will have some solid proof by tomorrow.