How to preserve Dignity - For Raheel Sharif

Lately, Cheif of Army Staff, Generel Raheel Shareef said he is going to preserve the dignity of army at any cost, for someone like me this is matter of happiness and proud, because this mean:

1. No one from Afghanistan can fire rockets, and if some one dares, then they shall have tit for tat response, and our jawans will fire rockets and whatever else they have.

2. No one from Iranian army can cross border and do whatever they want neither any Iranian would dare to open fire on Pakistani side of the border because if they do, Pak-Army shall break their NOSE…

3. Now no Iranian or Indian Navy can harass/kill/capture/kidnap our fishermen, our fishermen can fish in our waters and Navy will protect them from any such incident…

4. From now on, no American boots on ground, and bla bla

was very happy until i found out that Army’s reputation is not hurt when Indian, Iranian, Afghans, Americans and Talibans kick their ass, it is only hurt when any Pakistani politician talks against them.. and then Chief of Pak- Army out of anger and frustration, vows to teach them lesson, forgetting that the mess Pakistan is in because of those lessons taught by Pak-Army…

In the End, If General Raheel actually want to “preserve” the lost glory of Pak- Army, then do what Iranian, Indian and Afghan army is doing, none of these armies are looking forward to takeover their own country, infact they are looking to found ways to weaken their enemies or neighbors, unlike Pakistan army who seem to have only two things in their mind, one how to take over Pakistan whilst keeping civilian govt under their thumb and 2ndly, how to make more real-estate projects in different cities of countries. I don’t think by these motives anyone can preserve their dignity, even Raheel Sharif knew what it was like in 2007-08 when even he cannot go out in Liberty Market in his official car and uniform…

Re: How to preserve Dignity - For Raheel Sharif

Naqqarkhane main toti ki awaz :sunnyboy:

Most Pakistani politicians are dogs in human body. These thugs (Bhuttos, Zardari, NS, etc) are not only ‘lowly creatures of hell’ but ‘gaddar-e-watan’ too. These people consider Pakistan their personal property, and consider Pakistan armed forces ‘dhobi ka kutta’ who are impotent, characterless, slaves, and do not have country or dignity.

These lowly scums look at Pakistan armed forces as their security guard dogs, and believe that armed forces only have duty towards them (towards these scums and not country) and have no right or duty as citizen of Pakistan.

These scums want that armed forces lay their lives defending border so that these scums can peacefully loot, plunder, mismanage, misbehave and exploit the country, live like kings and become billionaires (Bhuttos, Zardaris, Shareefs, and many other scum politicians, all have become billionaires looting and plundering the country). But when people within Pakistan get upset with these scums, then these lowly scums wants same security guard dogs to fight people (co-citizens of armed forces) and save dirty asses of these scums.

If I was part of Pakistan armed forces with any say than I would consider it my duty above any so-called constitution enacted by these scums to save their asses, not only to save my country (yes, my country, not jageer of scums) from outside forces and internal strife, but also from loot, plunder, mismanage, misconduct, misbehaviour, injustices, and exploitation that goes on in Pakistan in the name of sham democracy or whatever.

Baigherat, choor, and bhagoray political thugs all the time talk about people’s right, people’s choice, democracy, and so on (from what they only mean their right to exploit people and loot country)… so … if people’s right is important than it should be legal for Pakistan armed forces to topple any government that armed forces thinks has become unpopular, and that all martial law (military rule) should be considered validated (in country) by people of Pakistan, and should last at least 5 years if martial law was not opposed by masses … and if people do come out on street in masses at any time during military rule (that has not happened in any past martial laws) demanding end of military rule, then armed forces should honour people’s demand and conduct election within 6 months of such uprising. If any thugs or so-called courts after that do any drama of persecution, then armed forces should take over the country again for at least 5 years, hanging judges and thugs.

This system with armed forces right to rule the country should stay until time Pakistan literacy rate increases to 80 percent, country becomes economically strong with per capita income at least one-fourth of USA, and time bradarism, tribalism, feudalism seemingly ends in the country.

It is not just my demand but demand of the nation, that they continuously approved by not opposing any military takeover. I am sure if there would be referendum in Pakistan, majority would agree with what I wrote.

then I'd be looking forward to allotment of another plot of land in Rawalpindi.

If he wants to preserve dignity of the army he should first go on diet. BTW, NS has habit of picking wrong people for job...I hope he is not thinking about pulling Al Sisi on gunja.

No need, I am not dog in politician's clothing, who love to loot and plunder the country with plots, permits and various methods.:)

Army is not political party whose owner can give the party and party workers, supporters, to anyone in will (waseeyet).

When an army general takeover country, they could not act on their own. Army general acts with consensus of most in the army and after judging the mood of the nation.

Only trying to protect a traitor , killer Badmaash

Almost all of the pakistani politicians, including Altaf bobbyy are Na-Jaiz children of Pak-Army, they are their because when the Farishta-Sift Army was ruling the country... so army laid the egg and nawaz, bhutto, altaf, imran etc are the products

You mean, traitor Bhuttos, traitor Nawaz or traitor Zardari?

Sorry, traitor Bhuttos are already dead. So who you mean, traitor Zardari or traitor Nawaz?

You forget one big najaiz aulaad of army, that is Iftikhar Chaudhary. Anyhow ...

So be it ... now we can only hope that army comes in and punish their 'najaiz aulaads' army left to torment the country. :)

Ghaddar mat kahen.. ek fauji kabhi ghaddar nahin ho skata. ye laant civilians ke liye makhsoos hai :rule:

You forgot to add the name of Don of London Al Fat Takrere to the list. :D

Law says , who ever

I am waiting to see what he would do when he would get chance to rule Pakistan from Islamabad. Until then, I am giving the benefit of doubt. :)

if army comes now, they'll do the same, produce more corrupt politicians... army's role is not to rule the country.. period... we all have seen what army rule has done... and i do not think any sane person ( and i do not consider JI and MQM's leadership sane ) would want army to takeover Pakistan for the fourth time... as it is going to produce same bad result...

Army may koyi agar ghaddar ho jayea tou phir dusray army walay ussay goli maar daytay hain. Kuttay ghaddar ho jayeen tou dusray kuttay un kay saath mil ker ghaddari kartay hain … aur ghaddar saathi kay liya bhooktay bhie hain.

Aglay janam main ,
Is janam main to SCL us ko niknay day gi naheen

^^^ He would never rule anything & would never come back.

Traitor Ayoub, Yehya and Zia are also dead and foruth is hiding...