Hi guppies and guppans,
I have been gaining a lot of weight recently with over-eating. Every now and then they have parties and stuff and I end up eating Pizzas, Burgers etc. To tell you the truth, I have gained like 45 lbs in the last 3 months. I want to lose weight badly. Can someone please advise the desi diet plan? My gora friends follow their own plans but I can’t obviously follow them.
Re: How to lose weight!!
eat Desi Ghee from the Pot...and then keep Shaanti!...rest will be fine...Shaaantii!!!
btw how does this topic fit into the society literature and culture…
…dude did the weight rose in front of yer eyes too:faizy:
do some exercise and avoid fatty, junk food.
running helps alot
45 lbs in three month??? 1/2 pound a day ???
What are you, on a suicide mission
I will give you a desi plan. Marry a pakistani girl who does not know how to boil water properly but insist you to show your love by eating her home cook meals.
Well, in short, marry any pakistani girl
^ now u gonan get a lecture on how good cook those rajpoot girls are
cut out the junk food obviously, and go on a a fruit and soup diet, but s somtimes have pasta or bread, preferable brown bread and whn u fee hungry in between meal times, drink water, u shus drink loads of taht anyway since that also helps to loose weight, but whn u feel hungry just drink a glass of water.
ALso whn u begin ure day, sweeze a few drops of lemon juice and a teaspoon of honey into a glass of hot water, this alos helps to reduce ure weight
45 lbs in three month??? 1/2 pound a day ???
What are you, on a suicide mission
I will give you a desi plan. Marry a pakistani girl who does not know how to boil water properly but insist you to show your love by eating her home cook meals.
Well, in short, marry any pakistani girl
Yaar, yeh meri galti hai.. I ate like mad all these days- everyday some1 throws party and I eat everything :D So, now I look chubby- I was super skinny before. I need to get rid of extra pounds very soon.
have u met rajput girls? they are hottt!! and rajput girls are very homely- that also means they can well.
agar rajput app jaisay hootay hain tau nahen janab main nahen milna chahta
abb ghusa thuk dain aur PT karain .....
Yaar, yeh meri galti hai.. I
galti ya ghalti? moin pai, hindi mei kaye ko likhta hai oy.
oh no plz! Now not again the same old story of chicks being etc etc. Thats off topic ya know.....
- Do interval training. You will burn fat even when u rest and sleep. Start with a walk around a lake (go for the view too) Later on exchange between running and walking....equal min.
- Go for more proteins and lesser carbs for a while. (proteins in each meal, gives longer feeling of filling)
- Have small meals every 4-5 hours.....like cucumber & sum almonds or almonds and apples.
- have whole grain, even brown rice. *Drink water whenever you crave.....for food. A big glas.
- Look at some old picture every morning, visualize yourself THIN!
- Start with bowl of salad before main course.
- Have half a grapefruit (red ones) before lunch and dinner. It affects the motabolism to excelllerate faster....
Have chrom tabs for controlling the need of sweets.
Have a mentor, that keeps giving u feedback and support. It can be done on-line.
You can keep a day weekly....mail me how your progress is going. (kgs)
The thing is, you must show a loss every week, even if its few kilograms.
I wont mind helping you out. And write daily what you had for each meal.
U get to see your patterns of error that way......
Buy LOTS of greens, keep huge bowl of cut salad...eat salad whenever u like
add pears or apples in it. etc.
moin pai... stop breathing...weight apne aap kum ho jayega
weight howa na howa:) Moin zaroor kaam ho jaa.aay gaa !
guys gn gals the only way 2 lose weight is stop eating
:>
galti ya ghalti? moin pai, hindi mei kaye ko likhta hai oy.
slip of tongue :D yes, it is ghalti. Tenu Hindu tay Urdu wich wada fark pata si. shabash mere bharti sher!
^^ chalo kissi bahnay u agreed moin kay bahaartii bee sher hotay hain :)
only jokin drink plenty of water like 8 litres a day and then u wont feel that hungry then before
then ull gradually lose some weight thats how my daily routine is
im only 7 stones