Bhook aur neend ur jaatee hai ishq main. Good for loosing weight.
Now, you being 45 lbs over wieght, I dont know if the respective girl would loose her appetite and sleep because of love or fear:D
Nahin yaar, falling in love with girl mean take her to restaurants and you eat too to give her company and you gain weight too. One of the things that is that I used to eat a lot of Pizzas, Icecreams and kababs etc.- I have to cut down on them as now I have to lose like 25 lbs or so- I was way underweight before and I did want to gain some weight but not this much.
Once I was in Lahore and travelling on a bus, I saw a chubby gentle giant on the bus. A freind of him got onto the bus and was surprised to see him! "Oh manay bara kamzoor hogaya!" Manay "ki kara yara, inna khata khata hoon, ladga da hi nahee!
its easy... its not as hard as it sounds...
i know a way to loose weight. no pills required, no workout needed.
all u need to do is to learn two sentences. everyday chant first one as many times as needed and second one 4 times a day.
and you WILL loose weight... guaranteed.and it aint no joke.
Nahin yaar, falling in love with girl mean take her to restaurants and you eat too to give her company and you gain weight too. One of the things that is that I used to eat a lot of Pizzas, Icecreams and kababs etc.- I have to cut down on them as now I have to lose like 25 lbs or so- I was way underweight before and I did want to gain some weight but not this much.
Moin, we all react differently when it comes to love. This azaab-e jaan-o mind thingy ;-) Lesser sleep and no appetite...wait when the real thing comes around.....