--How to lose 10 Pounds without dieting:D

Im serious…I cannot diet, so anyone lost 10 pounds without dieting and exercise alone. ANy tips:)

Re: --How to lose 10 Pounds without dieting:D

sorry, you asked for serious replies ..

:smilestar::frusty2:

see, that is why I edited my post

some people just cant take a joke :naraz:

But its quoted now…peoplesss will see it and SEE how MEAN some people can be…You just wait for the baddlaa:dixsi:

:fatee: apaa ji, iss forum ki mod is my sagi biwi, I can have it remove in 1 minute

gastric by-pass procedure

Ask99, is someone bothering you, honey?

Hi TLK!

Listen, yes there is a way to reduce 10 lbs without diet and exercise. You can get on green tea and taking carbohoydrate blocker supplements that are to be taken half hour before every meal…that really helps. No side effects.

Yea yea…But SHE is JUST unlike SOME peeopless we know:barbie:…And stop maaring taika of your modship…aint working:snooty:…kya saying hoti hain bilkul ap ke liye likhi hain..“Khuda ganje ko nakhon na de”…also another one"bandar ke hath mein nariyal aa geya hai":snooty:

You should read the above "quoted comments.

Anyway. You think you can without dieting.
COuld you giveme some details on the green tea.Are you talking about the ready made ones by lipton or the home style one.
I have gained 5 pounds in previous weeks but I was thinking while I am at it I may as well lose an extra 5.

You may need to cut some carbs. The green tea helps in digestion and burning fats to a certain level. The Lipton one is fine, but the khuli chai you get at the chinese store is supposed to be awesome. There are some other brands in the stores that are good as well.

Edit *

:p

warm water, honey and lemon every morning, works like a charm :)

I do have the khuli wale green tea, also Jasmine tea…One thing is I would put …ummm lots of cheeni in it if I have to get it down in me:D. ..which would take from the whole purpose I know:bummer:
But I will try today…How many cups in a day ?
ANd what were the carbohydrate blockers that you were talking about.One thing is I am afraid of taking supplements though.

I’m going to have to do that Shay. Sounds doable :bummer:

TLK, I read the comment you edited :chai:

I read that...:p...I ate samosas as Lunch today and what is pulgaras that u mentioned.

BTW Niksik see your Mian ji is deraling the thread with his meanie remarks...Ap un ko warning dein...yes warning like a MOD

I am going to try that too..even though I think it makes you want to puke doesnt it…isnt it like an expectorant:bummer:

Ask99, little sugar please. Drink it 3-4 times a day. Also do what Shay said.

There are some good companies on the Internet. Do a search. I will find out for you as well.

Ask99, I’m just a lowly newish Modni… he is a mega Mod. He has power on his side. I just have your love.
:hinna:

I am Inshallah Going to try starting in a little while...I sure am thirsty.
The other thing is I have told my husband...no pepsi shepsi in the home for a while..hopefully it works.