:(…Yea kya baat hoi…you are as big of a mod like him…and this is yOUR FORUM…I say One warning…pleasee:@:
Re: --How to lose 10 Pounds without dieting:D
I PMed Angel Eyes to do the honors. She too had requested at one point…
Its was Pakoras and gulgulas (meethay pakoray)
where did you read pulgaras
samosas for lunch
congratulations on healthy culinary choices
and please Ask, hamaray hanste baste ghar main aap B jamalo na bunain ![]()
Im serious...I cannot diet, so anyone lost 10 pounds without dieting and exercise alone. ANy tips:)
I am also looking for something like that. People do kala jadoo to hurt other people , can it be used to make a fat person, to a slim person. NO, I am not fat, I need to loose weight. Losing weight through dieting and exercises is soooooooooooo difficult.
No that belly belt does not work, I ordered it long time ago then I saw a news feature on ABC about how it so not work. So I returned it.
When I saw infomercial I thought oh man these guys are geniuses, why nobody thought about it earlier.
I am also looking for something like that. People do kala jadoo to hurt other people , can it be used to make a fat person, to a slim person. NO, I am not fat, I need to loose weight. Losing weight through dieting and exercises is soooooooooooo difficult. No that belly belt does not work, I ordered it long time ago then I saw a news feature on ABC about how it so not work. So I returned it. When I saw infomercial I thought oh man these guys are geniuses, why nobody thought about it earlier.
I meant ONLY exercise not no exercise and dieting:D..I should edit my post. I cannot diet ...sugar is what I need everyday...:(
And you tried the belt...so nothing happened with it....the thing is those paise thaggars donot give money back in Pakistan for the unsuspecting people who do pay for the junk.
Meethey pakore ..I have never heard of such a thing..how weird…Maybe you meant Jalebiyaan:yummy:
And Samosas is a perfectly good healthy snack(vegittible one:D)I read someone here talking about samosas which reminded me to go make me some too.
And Niksik has to draw a line ..Modship koi mazak nahi hoti hai:p
dont eat after 7...or atleast 2-3 hours b4 u sleep
drink lots of water... not after ur meal though- mks the stomach bigger..have it b4 meals (try to drink warm water- helps digestion)
smaller portions- so instead of 3 heavy meals (where u feel like ur going to pop after) have smaller portions instead so eat like 6 times..
walk
iv lost weight like this & i too love my sugar so i dont even feel it! x
don't diet really...just eat whatever you want, but take out 1/4 of the portion you normally eat. it's an easy way to cut calories without feeling deprived. this is a good first step. after you are able to do this, it will be easier to adopt other changes.
hi guyz,, my husband is very choooRA.. i mean wide ..n uis having more weight now.. i want him to loose weight but he dont have a minute to do excersie.. but like how sme suggested up there but lemon honey warm water,,, smething like this wuld b helpful
plz tell more nuskhaaS' m in need...
Update:Lost about 4 pounds…6 to go:bummer:…without diet though…I mean not diet diet:)
ask99 u could take herbal supplements that curb ur appetite.. it works..
I am afraid of using any chemicals or you know these pills etc.I have almost curbed my appetite right now..evethough I am really hungry right now:bummer:
^ i dont think ull be able to curb ur appetite by urself..u shouldnt be afraid..their natural..
I m trying this supplement by the name of Thermobol by Maximuscle...its a pretty popular one...and trust me ...it really works...u are supposed to take it 3 times a day 40 minutes before any meal...and I feel I that it leaves me feeling full after just eating a lil...and even if u don't lose weight...like if you keep on your regular diet and don't cut down...but if u keep on taking thermobol ...ur weight stays the same...
My Wii Fit said once that I’ve lost 6lbs just after one work out.:AID:
Then the next day it says I’ve gained 8! ![]()
And through it all, my real scale says that there’s been no change, despite my more active lifestyle. ![]()
I tried warm water with lemon and a pinch of Kalonji in the mornings before having breakfast...that really helped...
Was also having 3-4 cups of green tea in a day...esp after every meal...
I cut down on the portion sizes..it was hard at first...since it was leaving me hungry...but Later on...I couldn't eat too much...the stomach size shrinks I feel...and with thermobol...that's not even an issue anymore...OH and must cut down on sugary stuff!!
I was drinking atleast 1 litre of water a day ...and 3-4 cups of green tea so that was making up for the other litre...
I used to exercise for 30 minutes a day for about 3-4 days a week...at home...Treadmill or rope skipping or I used to go out for an hour walk...
I lost about 15 lbs last year like that in about 3 months and it left me feeling fresh and healthy..I felt I was more active and wasnt getting tired too quick....and I have gained back 10 of those after my shadi ...in just 6 months...:( but I have started working on myself again...and hope to lose this in another 2 months iA...wish me luck !!
^ good job!..ur hard work payed off..good luck
I tried warm water with lemon and a pinch of Kalonji in the mornings before having breakfast...that really helped...
Any concern about this method with women pregnant or trying? My cousin wants to lose weight before her brother's wedding in September, but she's afraid to do things that may be unhealthy for her (potential) child.
6-7 cups of Gtea, taken regularly for one whole year will only cause a net weight loss of 2lbs by increasing the metabolism, but nevertheless it has other advantages.
I doubt it could be 6lbs, but usually when I do heavy cardio, and weigh myself before and after, I loose around 2lbs, but thats not the body fat, thats just the water content. Its only if you burn around 3500 calories that you loose 1lb of body fat. Weight loss, even in the gym is a very slow and gradual thing, it requires alot of patience and ofcourse will power.