Yes…isolating US & Israel…both evils…war crimnals…will do a lots of good on planet earth…
I think…engage them in as many conflicts around the world as possible…so that they wear out…and extinct in the end…
Your ideas/opinions please… ![]()
Yes…isolating US & Israel…both evils…war crimnals…will do a lots of good on planet earth…
I think…engage them in as many conflicts around the world as possible…so that they wear out…and extinct in the end…
Your ideas/opinions please… ![]()
Re: How to isolate US & Israel
The biggest importer of American goods is the middle east…The biggest exporter to America is the middle east…
Take out the Sheikhs who do business with the US, put in people who trade only with non-Nato countries, i.e. China, Russia, India Pakistan e.t.c…
The best bet is to open absolutely unrestricted trade ties with China exclusively…
The reason the rich sheikhs do business with the US is that they have trillions of dollars invested in the US…A threat to US economy means that money goes down the drain as in capital embargo leaving them stranded…
These sheikhs have to go…Everything will fall into place…
Easier said then Done…but YES .. a VERY REMOTE possibility :k:
Does that also mean not having a BigMac, KFC or wearing LEVI’s anymore ![]()
Idea is great. Unfortunately based on emotional analysis. Here are some numbers to get your analysis in perspective (numbers are rounded for quick comparison).
China budget = $250 billion
Russia budget = $180 billion
Bharati budget = $100 billion
Pakistan budget = $20 billion
Saudi budget = $60 billion
Total = $600 billion
American budget = $2000 and 500 billion.
EU budget = Let's not bring that in. The sum total (US EU) will become even bigger against your theories.
No matter how you cut it. The only power to trade with and make money is one. And yes that is Bharat (just kidding).
Yeah sure, boycott away.
Facts on Pakistan Exports:
[RIGHT]Exports - commodities:[/RIGHT]
[
US 22.4%, UAE 8.3%, UK 6%, China 5.4%, Germany 4.7% (2005)]("https://www.cia.gov/cia/publications/factbook/graphics/dictionary.jpg")
You can’t. They are inseperable.
http://www.belfasttelegraph.co.uk/news/story.jsp?story=699486
Zabardast:
Yes...isolating US & Israel...both evils...war crimnals...will do a lots of good on planet earth...
I think...engage them in as many conflicts around the world as possible...so that they wear out...and extinct in the end...
Your ideas/opinions please...
We should realize and remember that what USA and Israel is doing or did to Muslims and others is not something new powerful nations in history have done to weak and defenceless nations. They are not at fault (according to world history), fault lies with oneself. Thus, one should blame oneself instead of blaming Israel, USA, Europe, Russia or India or any country one have grievances (rule is that if there is grievances and one is not strong to correct that, one should put up with that until time one can correct that).
There are many ways, much better and much more effective, that can change everything and would let Muslim world live with peace, security, strength, and prosperity, but there are no will amongst Muslim people and Muslim Nations, so nothing would happen. It seems that Muslims want Muslims to get bombed, ruled by others, get kicked and get killed, as long as it is not them (though they would keep talk of Muslim brotherhood, but when their turn of getting kicked and killed comes, they want help from Muslim brotherhood). In large, Muslims of present day are mostly divided, deluded and are mentally enslaved by non-Muslims.
** The biggest obstacles are Muslims themselves.** Muslims of today are illiterate (many are educated illiterate). Muslims divided into various sects (Shia – Sunni - Salafi), some do takfeer and wants to kill others on this basis. Many Muslims seems more interested on what other believe or do then what they believe or do, thus love to judge other Muslims and want to impose their beliefs on other Muslims by force (if they can) instead of leaving the judgment on Allah. Muslim communities, many are infected with Munafiqs that flame the sect differences to such extend that they would even do takfeer and kill on sectarian differences** (these Munafiqs are playing the role of ‘agents of kuffars’, creating as many obstacles between chances of unity in Islam)..
Most Muslims are selfish to the tilt and drawn in ignorance. Many are full of complexes (complex of inferiority as well as superiority, complex of self-righteousness as well as stubbornness in beliefs). Majority of present day Muslims worshiper wealth and worldly life to such extend that they would sell anything they have for it (religion or family, homeland or loyalty to country, dignity, honour or whatever, just for the sake of few papers with American president head – I mean few dollars. If they have any skill, you can see them migrate in drove to west for few dollars, instead of developing Muslim world). Many Muslims are enchanted with western achievements.
Thus, first thing to do is to educate Muslims. Then expose those Munafiqs that are dividing Muslims and making them fight on sectarian grounds, then kick them hard, out of Islam. Then work to unite Muslim nations under one flag (If not complete amalgamation then at least confederation). **
Once Muslims would be under one flag, ninety percent of what you said would accomplish automatically. I would not be surprised if such would happen, Israelis would start packing their bag without fighting. Anyhow, if such would happen then talk about grievances** and what needed done.**
Great discussion Saleem Sahib. Khudi ko kar buland itna (Raise your self respect to the highest level that even God will ask your opinion about future). Sure Iqbal stretched it a bit. Poets do!
However you are correct that Muslims themselves are to blame. There are many reasons:
Without technology, a nation is like a pathetic cripple. Pakistan had a chance. Thanks to cripples form Arabistan, we have been dragged down as well.
We just got done with world cup soccer. People won who had the best "Team". In a Team everyone has to work on building up his own strength while learning to work with the rest of the members.
You bring bunch of cripple brothers who may have a great team spirit, but they won't be worth a dime in a competition. People who talk about Muslim unity are in fact trying to cobble together bunch of cripples. That is why they get defeated over and over and over and over.
Lack of initiative by individual countries to improve their own regional image while making sure they live peacefully with their non-Muslim neighbors. This is the worst possible fact of Muslim countries. They can't live peacefully with their own neighbors and still want to form this hoax boaxy organization called Oh-I-See.
Desiring and waiting for some Khalifa sahib. This is the most disastrous concept in the modern world. It ends up pitting one Muslim country against the other. Everyone wants to be Khalifa Ji and ends up becoming a Hajam (barber) Ji.
So the bottom line is that we all need to take a break from this Muslim world hoax and join the real world. Develop ourselves as Pakistanis, Iranis, Saudis, and Malaysians. Only then one day one of these countries will be powerful enough to do something positive for the "Muslim Ammah".
Like Germany is the peg for EU
Like Japan is a Peg for East Asia
Like US is a Peg for North America
there must be a Peg for even Muslim Group. So far there is no Peg just tamasha and drama.
I think...engage them in as many conflicts around the world as possible...so that they wear out...and extinct in the end...
Your ideas/opinions please... :)
how about not applying for a visa to go to USA
or how about boycotting american movies and tv shows
or how about boycotting american products
You definitely are one who is ultimate-impressed by technology, I am sure people like you drool over the place when they see tech-gadgets. Technology is not what someone needs to be a leader otherwise Russia would’ve still been around and be a leader. Your hate for Islamic world is not hidden anymore so you don’t have to repeat them over and over, you could save some bandwidth atleast (read Technology).
If Muslims can really follow Islam this thing will go out of the window.
Did US win the world cup?
answer: NO. Nice try though. No one denies team’s importance, but again that is not always the only ingredient for a victory.
When Muslims will become Muslims then you will definitely be going ‘oh I see, why I didn’t seee’.
If the states comprising of US can become one (USA), EU then why is it so difficult to digest the concept of Ummah, I guess someone is limited to visual “vision”.
Sorry for responding to your response to antiobl, Captain, but point by point your responses were so ineffective I had to reply myself. Since no one had any more answers to the religion posts, I picked this one for my bedtime story.
Russians were never a leader in technology (outside of weaponry).
You speak twice of "when Muslims really follow Islam" which unless you have some reasons/proof that it may occur it is as relevant as saying "when pigs fly".
The US didn't have the best world cup team, so how does that affect the analogy? Nice try though. ummm... not really
And finally, US and EU had a lot of things going for them that Muslims nations don't today to unite politically, economically and socially. Without some sort of reasons/proof to say otherwise we are back to pigs flying.
There are many ways, much better and much more effective, that can change everything and would let Muslim world live with peace, security, strength, and prosperity, but there are no will amongst Muslim people and Muslim Nations, so nothing would happen. It seems that Muslims want Muslims to get bombed, ruled by others, get kicked and get killed, as long as it is not them (though they would keep talk of Muslim brotherhood, but when their turn of getting kicked and killed comes, they want help from Muslim brotherhood). In large, Muslims of present day are mostly divided, deluded and are mentally enslaved by non-Muslims.
** The biggest obstacles are Muslims themselves.** Muslims of today are illiterate (many are educated illiterate). Muslims divided into various sects (Shia – Sunni - Salafi), some do takfeer and wants to kill others on this basis. Many Muslims seems more interested on what other believe or do then what they believe or do, thus love to judge other Muslims and want to impose their beliefs on other Muslims by force (if they can) instead of leaving the judgment on Allah. Muslim communities, many are infected with Munafiqs that flame the sect differences to such extend that they would even do takfeer and kill on sectarian differences** (these Munafiqs are playing the role of ‘agents of kuffars’, creating as many obstacles between chances of unity in Islam).. ** Most Muslims are selfish to the tilt and drawn in ignorance. Many are full of complexes (complex of inferiority as well as superiority, complex of self-righteousness as well as stubbornness in beliefs). Majority of present day Muslims worshiper wealth and worldly life to such extend that they would sell anything they have for it (religion or family, homeland or loyalty to country, dignity, honour or whatever, just for the sake of few papers with American president head – I mean few dollars. If they have any skill, you can see them migrate in drove to west for few dollars, instead of developing Muslim world). Many Muslims are enchanted with western achievements.
Thus, first thing to do is to educate Muslims. Then expose those Munafiqs that are dividing Muslims and making them fight on sectarian grounds, then kick them hard, out of Islam. Then work to unite Muslim nations under one flag (If not complete amalgamation then at least confederation). ** ** Once Muslims would be under one flag, ninety percent of what you said would accomplish automatically. I would not be surprised if such would happen, Israelis would start packing their bag without fighting. Anyhow, if such would happen then talk about grievances** and what needed done.**
U dont even need to unite muslim nations, if u can unite all the muslims in america then it would be a good as well. I havent seen any huge demonstration against Isreal in any of these big cities in US. What happens to the millions of american muslims, what are they doing. If handfull of Jews can dictate american policies then why not the millions of muslims. Demonstrate, show ur opposition to the american policies and giving blank check to the Isrealies. But in a peacefull way.
Technology is by product of knoweldge, awareness, and wisdom. It is the wisdom that utterly lacks in Afro-Arab lands.
1...If Muslims can really follow Islam this thing will go out of the window.
2...When Muslims will become Muslims then you will definitely be going 'oh I see, why I didn't seee'. .......
Big IF followed by even bigger When. See even you are not sure about the concept of Islamic Ammah.
It is time to dump this idea and work on building Pakistan. Us following bunch of Muslim brozers and cripples is not going to help us. The only thing it can do is slow us down.
Whether Afro-Arab lands lack that or not, you still cannot relate technology standards with "might-power".
Big IF followed by even bigger When. See even you are not sure about the concept of Islamic Ammah.
I know that is a big "IF" and "When", but you cannot say about the "concept of Islamic ummah" perhaps you wanted to say something else.
You need to have good sleep, I see you still need it really badly.
Russians were never a leader in technology (outside of weaponry).
Yes, and they still managed to be one of "super powers", hence you don't need all the technology to be "super power"... thank you for making my point clearer.
You speak twice of "when Muslims really follow Islam" which unless you have some reasons/proof that it may occur it is as relevant as saying "when pigs fly".
Whether its pigs fly or you, it doesn't matter, Muslims shouldn't give up on improving their faith and their actions.
The US didn't have the best world cup team, so how does that affect the analogy? Nice try though. ummm... not really
Again, thank you for making my point clearer and approving it, having a team is not guarantee for a victory, you need skills, expertise etc to go with it.
you said "Technology is not what someone needs to be a leader otherwise Russia would've still been around and be a leader." This implies Russia was technologically advanced. So your point continues to be unclear.
Whether its pigs fly or you, it doesn't matter, Muslims shouldn't give up on improving their faith and their actions.
Of course they shouldn't. But what is happening after 1400 years to indicate they are improving their faith and actions? From all accounts (including yours) it is NOT happening.
Again, thank you for making my point clearer and approving it, having a team is not guarantee for a victory, you need skills, expertise etc to go with it.
What? So because all 32 teams in the World Cup didn't win is proof that teamwork doesn't work? Seriously, Captain. I think you need some sleep.
Well that's true only partly.
Russians were the leaders in basic sciences for the last 150 years. Those basic sciences and help from the West enabled them to win the WWII and then quickly surpass the West in many areas including the final frontier; Space!
Russians failed "in competition" with West for sure. The reason was they had their version of Khalifas who put a chokehold on individual freedoms and innovation.
Had they followed open society model like Japan, US, or Germany, they would have become even bigger power. Unfortunately their Khalifas pitted them (for no reason) against the West thus limiting expansion of Russian technology beyond few areas that were deemed necessary by the Khalifa.
p.s. Khalifa for Russians was the ultimate and supreme leader in the form of Commie Criminal or Tsarist king.
Russia is not dead in technology, they are still good, they might not be innovating new products/ideas but that doesn't mean they are as behind as third world countries. The point is clear, you don't become superpower on technology alone.
Of course they shouldn't. But what is happening after 1400 years to indicate they are improving their faith and actions? From all accounts (including yours) it is NOT happening.
Well what do you know, Muslims in Indian subcontinent were far worse 100-200 years ago than they are now, there were a handful of people who had some understanding of religion compared to today. You may not know of course, but number of good Muslims is increasin, its not in millions yet but it could/will. Nothing happens overnight. They didn't fall to a slump in 10 years, so they won't be able to rise in 10 years, it will take a couple of generations, people are working on it and I am sure there will be some result in few decades. World is alive on hope not despair, those who despair are one who resort to violence.
What? So because all 32 teams in the World Cup didn't win is proof that** teamwork doesn't work**? Seriously, Captain. I think you need some sleep.
With sleep, you also are in dire need of glasses, here is what I wrote:
"Again, thank you for making my point clearer and approving it, having a team is not guarantee for a victory, you need skills, expertise etc to go with it."
So having a team alone is not going to get you victory, there are lots of ingredients to get some results. It doesn't mean that you shouldn't have a team.
Kaptain sahib now you are mixing two completely different types of people.
Muslims in Indian Subcontinent are totally different compared to the species found in the Middle East.
During British rule, Muslims in the subcontinent learned very quickly the arts and science of the modern world. Following a bit behind their non-Muslim counter parts, Muslims picked up English as if it was their mother tongue.
Muslims in Pak-Bharat areas produced world class attorneys, mathematicians, physicists, and chemists; teachers and doctors; scientists and engineers. Many of them received knighthood form the British crown and few reached the ultimate level of Nobel Prize.
Urdu People produced some top notch bureaucrats, Punjabis produced top notch military men, and Bengalis produced top notch scholars.
While Muslims of the subcontinent reached for the stars, Arab Muslims were mired in poverty, tribalism, and illiteracy.
The economic situation for few Arabs (Saudi, and Gulf) only changed in the 70s during oil boom. The rest of the Arab world remained exactly at the same level as they were centuries ago. However throughout Arab world, tribal backwardness still rules. That is why they are disintegrating internally and externally.
So you can't mix the two groups of Muslims. It is simply a bad team where half of the team members don't want to work hard (period). That is why the concept of Muslim Ammah is disastrous for every forward looking hard working Muslim.
While Muslims of the subcontinent reached for the stars, Arab Muslims were mired in poverty, tribalism, and illiteracy.
Ah so that's why the literacy rates of countries like Iran, Lebanon, Syria are much higher than those of Pakistan.