How to Hypnotize your Chicken

Re: How to Hypnotize your Chicken

and i always thought u had THIS bit of aqal left in u..sighzz

and chorni and beebzy..im no murghi wurghi..mazaq banaya howa hai!:grumpy:

r we talkin abt chick or chicken?

Thanks for sharing :k:

I have been trying to find a way to hypnotise my chicken for the longest time.

I’ll try your method and let you know the results.

I did have a question though.

You said,

you get your chicken and you hold it upside down and put it on its back on the ground. Then you draw a line from its beak out in the sand, and that will get its attention focused on your finger and the line.

My question is: How long should that line be?

Lakh Mehrbani,
Irem

my expertise lies only in chicks and chicken .. frogs not my department of research.sorry !

it dint work with yours cause u have a turkey … its different :rolleyes:

hey BiB.. wouldnt it work for you too.. ? :D ;)

Thanks for your interest in my research. I guarantee u shall not be dissapointed with my method of hypnosis. Where as the question goes of how long the line should be.. it merely depends on your chickens eye sight. Now u should know if it is far sighted or not. If u dont get its eye sight checked. consult me after u do that :k:

why do u wanna hypnotise me :expressionless:

u could try though . . :rolleyes:

well if the chick has a beak… i am talkin bout her :smiley:

nahee yaar.. I dont want your anday..!! :lol: :wink:

I used to hypnotize chicks all the time ;)

oh really :rolleyes:

:rolleyes:

itni eyes mat roolooo :rolleyes:
warnaa shakal aisi hi ho jaiey gi :stuck_out_tongue:

bhabhi ko bataaouN gaa :hoonh:

i was just trying to hypnotise u with my eyes .. dint work :rolleyes: