Re: How to find the right girl?
well i’d be THE MAN and you’d make me THE HUSBAND thus making u THE WIFE:clown:
abb nakhray nahin, fata faat haan kero. mein rumal leke araha hon. ![]()
khushi mein ziada bar button push ho gaya… :halo:
Saieen..chalo theek hai...muje manzoor hai. Barat kab arahi hai? And does this mean that I have to remove my body hair :S theres alot.. body will be soar..ouch.
Hmm no wait..hey this was a serious thread. No mazak making plz.
Some grls will not do any of those things outta spite :D
Well I think that how we are born, our facial features are out of our control Allah has created us as we are. But I just dont understand ppl who dont work out. I mean unless it is because of some rare disease EVERYONE is able to stay fit and have a beautiful body with a flat tummy for girls and sixpack for guys. Everyone has the chance to look hot if they can just get their lazy asses out of the chair and work out. Sara sorry this all wasnt pointed at u personally. I've seen ur pix u look nice ;) U will look extremely hot if u start working out ;)
i have got a gr8 body without working out :halo: so laziness works for me ![]()
Snobby, arrogant and dumb girls irritate me..but sadly most beautiful girls fit into one of these categories (relax I said MOST not all)
^no its usually the other way around...most beautiful girls are nice and they are usually taken..
Ermmm..
Anyway, I said, im working on it, not that I don’t or never will out of spite ![]()
:biggthumb
:sad:
: cliff se chalang mar ke DBD pe land honay wala icon :
See, some people are naturally blessed with a nice body w/o ever working out.. xercise doesnt hurt anyone at all, its good to do it, but I dont think everyone can have a model body.. ![]()
the right gal
the gal whom u can always trust
the gal whom u can always confide in
the gal who vill not make u a servant
the gal who will be a gal ![]()
ah…it feels good to know that im not alone…my parents always ask me ‘koi larka acha lagta ho tu batao’ n im like how am i gonna like anyone when i don’t know anyone??..theres school where you go to educate yourself…then work where you only concentrate on your job…n unfortunately life isn’t as simple as bollywood where mr right just bumps into you…drops your books n then take you to the coffee shop to apologize…you know ![]()
what bothers me the most is when my friends/cousins assume that since im livin in america i must have someone in my life…n they are like oh you just dont wanna tell us his name blah blah blah…naam tu dour i think the last time i even ‘saw’ a desi guy was last year at some eid party :o
Man you really need a reality check. Where you are gonna find such a girl? Change "smile" to "smirk" and you will find a plenty.
I havent read all the replies. Have you considered attending university cultural/religious events with family? Aunties are always on the look-out at such events. Thank the Lord my mother doesnt attend them.
Pari so true.. my aunts n cousins here have asked if theres any guys in school that I know, or any of my girlfriends have brothers n im like.. uhmmm i dont go to college to check out guys (none worth checking out :() and I dont make freinds with grlz just becoz they have cute brothers
(if i wanted to be friends with the cute brothers, I’d be friends with them instead of the sister
) .. ![]()
The biggest LIE ever! and if you do have the “perfect” body whatever is now just wait till you get OLD!!! ![]()
What lie? ![]()
Its true, some ppl r just naturally thin.. not sayin u have the perfect body if u dont work out, but rather some do have not so bad bodies without ever working out ![]()
LOL!!!
Firstly their is no such thing as a "perfect" body.
Second it always catches up to u! You may be able to think that you can sit on ur bum all day and still look lubley but just u wait all the rotis and botis come back to get u!!