Re: How to find the right girl?
lol u hv 2 tlk 2 her frst.
I suppose I cant really help since mine was totally arranged but what I found helpful was to let my parents know what kind of guy i was interested in. I met my now fiance through family and we both fell in love with each other, Alhamdulillah. Arranged marriages arent that bad, i think now. Although when my parents first started looking i must say i was really skeptical as well.
I say give it a chance. It doesnt have to be totally arranged if you and the girl are able to meet up and talk without someone watching your every move. Good luck.
u dont find the right girl, the right girl finds you.
Bro you gotta act like you in control of your destiny. Then the women will come automatically.
sorry yaar, i just dont try and go get sum girls in hope that i will find the rite girl, if its meant to be, it'll just happen. we're not in control of our destiny, Allah is.
well it’s my woh who found me:halo:…so he found his right girl:blush:
:gobi ka phool:
as far as i have seen and heard - MOST of the people in college or in high school are fooling around. They got this new chapter they read "girlfriend or boyfriend" -So since its new they want to have someone they can hold in their arms, or talk late at night while goign to bed etc. Girls on the other hand think this is it. i found my prince charming and everything will be fine. Then guy wants more - at that age guy want something physical rather then emotional. some of those relationships do go on till college and some actually become true and people live together till they die but thats very rare.
Usually at maturity level 2 people actually know they have feelings for each other. Guys take a little longer for their akaal to go from their feet to their head. Girls at early age do have akal but its locked somewhere - it takes few kicks on that door before akal comes out.
Real love occurs in late ages :D - but its fun to fall in love with someone in highschool and later on cry for days/years and one day when you get your senses back you go what the heck was i thinking :D - so when you get all mature and what not and as you walk in your mind through you life book you look at yourself during that time crying and talking to your pillow - its the funniest thing ever :D
I also believe you meet alot of wrong people before meeting the right one :D
danish- that person usually comes to you. never approach someone with that intention that they might be it - once we dont have what we expected we cry and then we feel our heart is aching but in reality its a heart burn since you were so busy crying - you didnt eat properly.
Danish.. so ur rich huh?
.5 million ka murgha hai. halal ker lo. anday to nahin lakin .5million zaroor mil jai’n ge :k:
.5 million bas..
sara i know you can do better then that....
atleast start to hai na. ik umer pari hai aur murghay halal kernay ko. start acha hoga to end bhi acha hoga. :p
Hey evertbody thanx for all u who have written ur 2 cents..much appreciated! :)
Sara, no im not rich nor am I looking for a Golddigger type girl ;)
Anywhos, im not really into rishte nathe websites (perhaps because of my own prejudice) but I dont have a problem running into a girl on Gupshup. So girls.. stop crying abt that its impossible to find good rishtes in europe.. im right here ;) Ehem no I guess being this open abt it dosnt really attract girls right?
Anyway im just happy that so many have replied on my thread..does this mean that i've been accepted into the exclusive guppies club?
No, you need to get into catfights first :D
Im not a golddigger :(
GS :D
Im not a golddigger :(
LOL I wasnt talking abt u being a golddigger. But just generally im not into the materialistic type girls. Nor am I into the very Pyaar Karein Geh Hum Tum type girls. Snobby, arrogant and dumb girls irritate me..but sadly most beautiful girls fit into one of these categories (relax I said MOST not all) A girl who takes care of herself, works out, wears nice clothes, takes care of her hair, remove facial and body hair and use some makeup and smiles alot will look charming no matter what. This applies to ALL girls no exception.
i do all that.
marry me and i’d make u the luckiest woman alive ![]()
LOL and since when did I become a woman ??
well i’d be THE MAN and you’d make me THE HUSBAND thus making u THE WIFE:clown:
abb nakhray nahin, fata faat haan kero. mein rumal leke araha hon. ![]()