How to deal ??

with people who seems sooooo innocent and pretend to be soo naive and yet they r freakin CHALAK! You can’t avoid them b/c they are always infront of you and for them everything is ALRIGHT but you within urself steamin up b/c u r tryin not to cause any kind of chaos among each other.

Should I go on and tell the person that she/he is pathethic or should I just mind my own business :chai: I wish I could bang that person’s head damn hard on a brick wall!:grumpy:

Re: How to deal ??

that happened to me also but i stop talking to them its so politics and they are hypocrites

wat if u have to talk to them .. I mean lets say u r roomates ( :halo: )

shweety answer the thread :smilestar:

i cant! i need details! what do u mean by chalak? do they put on an act of innocence or did they do something to you? if they just put on an act and dont interfere in your life then its best to just avoid them.

:grumpy::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

i know exactly wat ur talking about…God my friend (supposedly) freaking everything seh says has chalakness in it…but pretends to b all damn masoom!!!

ugh ugh ughhhhhhh

hm....... then its really hard but just don't talk much so u get annoyed just talk what is necessary
If u talk to her like i didn't like that or u will say that u r not good enough what will happen she will burst into tears and be more innocent and u cannot do anything about it. When u will avoid her she will ask u are u mad at me then tell her may be she weill react different

Yaar .. this person puts an act and DOES interfere in my life. Like compare me why i talk to my male classmates mostly compare to females :/

arrgghh nevermind!

old ladies nature then u should be strict lol i have to do it one time
u can do it too they will be careful next time when they will talk to u

thankyou! Exactly!! thats the prob with these ppl! You confront them and they instead of understandin make a big deal outta it and put u in a bad situation b/c u were the one who confronted :smack:

simply ignore such people. sooner or later, they will know the idleness of their lives & its worth.

lol why would anyone keep track of how many males u speak to as compared to females!kinda pathetic. tell her exactly what u think of her and tell her to butt out.
so what if they make a big deal out of it...it'll be a one time thing and then u'll be spared forever na?

yaheen tou masla hai .. sometimes I hate these typical desi girl's thinking. They think whoever u r talkin to .. u have something going on :/ Idiots! I need a better way to tell her to butt out .. its not easy ...

Dushwari : I thought of that option .. but i am really pissed .. but I guess I will mostly end up ignoring her instead of stoopin to her level

its they are TDC's......just ignore them emm

dunn ignore em. remove them from your life, so they cant have an impact on you

I think you have to mentally be in control of a situation and not let someone make you crack. Keep a sense of humour and keep calm. But if you can avoid contact with that person, then avoid them altogether. There's no need for people like that in one's life.

I would consider ur second choice.. Minding my own business if i was in the same situation.. Jo kartay hain karnay do, un ko un kay haal per chor do..
As long as their behavior is not effecting you, yeah when it started to impact u then u can talk to them about their behavior and be straight forward to them....

ever since july(ish) 2004, i have never met someone who has impacted my life SO much that i lose my cool and sukoon over that person..

why.. cuz i made sure that NOTHING bothers me, if it does, i DEAL with it, i take the problem-factor out of the equation.. if i cant, (after-all murder IS haraam)(dammit:D) then i’ve made sure i make that person nuts ENOUGH that he/she forgets bugging/influencing my life..

the more importance u give to a person, the more it bugs u.. so u stop giving importance to them.. hath hilao,

makhi uraao.. done deal!

look around for example.. u KNOW the cases we talked about.. and HALF problem was we gave too much light/importance to them.. so as a result they kept “seeming” to be really important/significant to us..

moment u turn ur back on it/give up on them.. out comes the sucking-feet treatment :faizy: (or the bakri-phase)

even if it doesnt, pshhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.. in the mighty words of zeus, screw it..

put the headphones on, and .. beedi jalaaaayi le JIGAR say piyaaaa… :dhimpak:

Just an update: Im ignoring that person and guess what she is all annoyed now and been askin me on n off if she has done anything wrong.. lol I let her be like that until I am done with my examz :chai:

^ Allah us baychari kay hifazat karain after ur exams...

how did I miss this reply :confused: yaar abb nahee day rahee na importance .. lol day N niight uss ko meray nightmares aa rahein hain :cb:

FIONA: Im doing nothing to her .. im just mindin my own business .. i stay out of my place all day .. go back home when I need to sleep .. see her only in class .. don’t even sit near her anymore and THAT is buggin her now :smiley: