Re: how to condition yoyrself?
Agree with njgal.. look into something you can do for yourself.. some sort of hobby that makes you interact with others. Book club, cooking, there is a bunch of stuff you can do.
Maybe I’m wrong but how can you NOT rely on emotional support with the one person that’s close to you physically? I think it’s near impossible. Because you share everything with that one person. In your case your husband.
I mean you can rely on yourself let’s say maybe 70% but the remaining percent goes to the people around you. Spouse, friends, family or even children.
And because you have no family or friends around try and learn to rely MORE on yourself and less on him. Don’t stop relying on him. Why? Because he married you and he has a responsibility to take care of your concerns and it’s your right that he provides you with emotional support. So don’t just back off and let it be.
Prayers for you. ![]()
why is it so bad to rely on your spouse?
:(
yeh kya thread hua??
I have never come across so many points in a single discussion before, that too when I don't get the point of all those points :(
Arggggggggggggghhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Hareem deleted all the juicy parts.
I have never come across so many points in a single discussion before, that too when I don't get the point of all those points :(
you raised very good point period
Felicitate some award on D6Chora as by quoting he succeeded in preserving those rare manuscripts…![]()
Actually, it’s not really your problem to know the juicy stuff ![]()
Think about us poor audience/readers/etc.etc. who actually missed out ![]()
As ninja said, millions thanks to D6C. I guess him being seasoned and a faithful believer had a lot to do with preserving some of the holy words :halo:
Awww. I don’t really know you, but I hope you are OK Hareem ![]()
hum dua likhtey rahey, wo dagaha samjhatry rahey
eik nuqtay “.” nai hameen mehram sai mujrim bana deya
oh dear. You just dont know until you are into it. No body wants to be taken for granted and the husband wife relationship is the one which is taken for granted more than any other relationship. Well I know for sure even a STRANGER can lend a more attentive ear to you than would your husband/wife.
And the OP isnt the ONLY person on earth complaining/ feeling like complaining of this. In their hearts of hearts, this is what EVERY (almost) married woman thinks and feels.
Kisi ka qasoor nahi, apki **shohrat **hi kuch aisi thi ![]()
oh hareemu :(
Oh I'm okay. I was just wondering....wondering too much.
even though shohrat main bhi shohr aata hai ![]()
your post made my day ![]()
He talks about GS threads all the time ![]()
Let me guess. You were the one who introduced him to GS?