Pls refrain from personal attacks :k:
Re: How to Behave Online?
^ Thanks KauN
This thread is a perfect example of pointing out such behavior coughcough
^ I love how you moderators have turned life1 into a kindergarten. Mod on! :k:
Jay, its just us trying to promote an effective discussion and exchange of ideas.
Anyway, I like a healthy argument any day.
when i am really ticked i act crazy on gs:phati: which is fun.
Some nice angrezi words sure make it sound professional and matter of fact :k:
Effective moderation and juvenile excitement of newfound authority, not the same thing in my opinion.
^ Acha baba…![]()
Well, Argument by intimidation is confession of intellectual impotence. That being an axiom. There are a lot of impotent people on this board.
Fashion & Beauty mods only 'attack' members with 'ittar' and rosewater :@:
Arguments should generally be conducted in a manner that allows other people to respond.
What shouldn't happen is people getting excited, drawing conclusions, throwing accusations, insulting, etc just to make a feeble and* very* weak point that wouldn't otherwise hold any merit if based on any reality or truth.
Irrationality is everywhere you go these days...the best thing to do is to ignore it...consider it a disease the poor person has and move on.
Fashion & Beauty mods only 'attack' members with 'ittar' and rosewater :@:
lol.. or hit it with your Fendi hand bags?
^ Yup if the occassion calls for it.. we hit with our Fendi's, LV's and Prada's..sometimes even our Bata chappals :@:
I am a troll. What do you want from me?
I shall take that as a compliment! :p
Forget cute. Those buggers are damn sexy!
If those appear 'sexy' to you, i'd love to see your biwi ;)
Biwi is the da bomb. She makes Charlize Theron look like a old hag!
Edit: Can't spell today for the life of me.
*hum dekhain gaye.. laazim hai ke hum bhi dekhain gaye.. *![]()