How to become Ugly?

this is something i have noticed -just an observation so i dont know how true it is . maybe other guppies can add to this

there was a very good looking guy in my class…and ive known him for 3 years now…and a friend of mine even used to like him cuz of his good looks -he was arab. anyways…a couple of months ago, he totally changed…he started hanging out with a girl from our class (She was ugly from the start)…anyway, we always used to see them at uni being all over each other…computer rooms, corridors, stairs…everywhere! they would just be kissing etc…and im certain they even slept with each other cuz of the way they behaved around people…they had no shame at all…anyway, i saw this guy last month in the exam room, and he looked totally different…after messing around so much with this girl, he had actually become very ugly…and im not the only one who has noticed this…other people are saying it too.

my fiance was telling me about a guy that was at his uni…he was very good looking and well built etc…but then he started messing around with girls and at one point even had 3 girls at one time and used to sleep around with them. after this he became totally weak and not so good looking anymore.

has anyone else noticed this? very good looking people turn ugly after they mess around and do sinful things?

Re: How to become Ugly?

:konfused:

I know for me, first i c how they look.. then I get to know em and depending on their character/personality and stuff, that makes them more or less attractive to me. Like his or her character just adds or diminishes their beauty.. Does that make sense :

Women look at looks first, personality later as Sara has said, but with guys Impulse has just shown that they look for personality first and foremost.

not really…i dont like very good looking guys cuz they are usually too full of themselves…so i tend not to get on with them. personality should always come first for both girls and guys…but anyway, thats :topic:

hahahaahahahahahahahahaa :rotfl:

:bizz:

Loooking at someones looks is not a bad thing. After all u c someone in school , in class, obviously ur looking at them, does that make sense? But you still get to know a person and (in some cases) how they look physically changes as well, sometimes for better sometimes for worse.. like for example, i used to c this guy around, very pretty-boyish, looked like he’d be raelly snobby and egotistical, typical desi guy but then i got to know him and he was the total opposite of that :slight_smile:

i'm a natural born ugly without jerking / sleeping around with girls. thank god i didn't do that or i would have won the first prize for being the ugliest jerk in the whole universe [wait maybe thats not too bad...winning something is always good...neh?]

Well then i single.:desimunda:

how come the part of my statement that explains how i came to that conclusion is conveniently missing from the quote?

Well because it seems its ur opinion and ure just using impulse's post as a backup.. if u dont truly think that wya i'll edit :)

same here, when i see a good looking chick, i think that she has prolly been around the block more than a few times, plus they r so conceited.

i dont think that, actually i'll say both women and men r pretty much the same, they'd rather go for a good looking person with a decent personality than a unattractive person who has a great personality. Don't deny it.

I concur. I used to be a beautiful creature, and now I'm hideous :o . God forgive my sins.

Key is decent personality/character!
Nothing wrong in wanting someone attractive :stuck_out_tongue:
Maine pata nahi kee gunna kitta :bummer: :sara:

LoL, speak either urdu or punjabi :stuck_out_tongue:

Whoops :blush:

hahahahahahaha

yeah afridi is right,

kya hua meri jaan, edit q kia?

what about us already not so good looking, kaalaY naaTay,fatty people :sara:?

guess, we can not bear to mess around, eh:D?

:layd:

LoL

That makes perfect sense..:slight_smile: