How to become Ugly?

Re: How to become Ugly?

No it doesn't, she just wants to get to know them cuz they r good looking.

Yeah, so?

HOW SHALLOW!
Aur tum apnai aap ko shareef samajti ho?

I think its something like insaan ke kartoot us ke chehray pe aa jatay hain.

How to become Ugly????

Just be natural Impulse jee ;)

my fiance was telling me about a guy that was at his uni....he was very good looking and well built etc....but then he started messing around with girls and at one point even had 3 girls at one time and used to sleep around with them. after this he became totally weak and not so good looking anymore.

has anyone else noticed this? very good looking people turn ugly after they mess around and do sinful things?

girl is the keyword there :D

I've seen very good looking people become uglier as they get older, not really because they've performed sinful actions.

i was rading tha arabian nights while back and one f the stories was about this guy who fell in love with a servant girl at this caiphs palace, everytime he would go there the guys attention was always on the servant girl, so what the caliph did was give the girl something that caused her to have diaroeha(sp?) and she was to do it into this bucket, every day the ggirl went thru this, until one day the guy didnt even look at her cos she was no longer beautiful.
the caliph then gave that bucket to the guy and said here is that girls beauty...
(it is not completely correct just what i can remeber, but the jist is the same)

It's all in the head.

possible explanations:

-lot of people get uglier when they become older
-lot of people stop caring about their look when they realise that it is not the most important to get "sex"
-lot of people SEEM uglier when you know they have a bad personality

What does appreciating good looks have anything to do with shareefness??

Its 1 thing if u get to know a person coz they’re attractive, its another if u find out they have a crappy personality and low character and STILL stick with them coz ure jus tblinded by pretty shiny things.. :no:

YES! Why does noone get that from what i siad :sara:

I dont think its ur place to judge if she was ugly or not. It really annoys me when I hear ppl saying things like this. They are all Allahs creations soooo keep your opinions to urself. What is "good looking"??? In your opinion you might be beautiful whereas in someobody elses opinion your hideous.

I agree with Sadz and was just going to comment on this. Impulse, you made it a point to go on and about how incredibly "ugly" the girl was from the start. From the sounds of it, it is like the girl being "ugly" made the guy ugly. A very inappropriate conclusion. Maybe he found her genuinely attractive. Remember, what's ugly to you can be beautiful to someone else. They obviously found each other attractive, so your comments on her physical ugliness are completely unnecessary and irrelevant, especially if the point you are trying to make is that his sins made him ugly.

Also Afridi, not all girls go for looks. You can be a gorgeous person and yet the minute you open your mouth, all your looks go flying out the window since you lack a personality and a good character. In time, you will learn that not everybody is as shallow and conceited as the people you seem to have come across.

Is it me or this is joke of the century :rotfl: :cb:

Nia, yeah that was a little much, but I think its safe to say most Men and Women go for looks first and personality second.

so i see you agree with me Amorphous (Bhai?), :)

(yea bhai) yes, Afridi, i kind of agree with you. people do go for physical beauty. there are some physical traits that are generally more appealing to people. but you can't really define 'physical beauty' for everyone. there is no single definition. secondly, personality and character of a person also plays a very important part in making someone charming or repulsive. thirdly, what's charming/repulsive to you maybe repulsive/charming to me. fourthly, appearances are mostly deceptive. you have to train yourself to look beneath that gloss or that crudeness. its only then you'd be truly able to appreciate someone. people are not 'black-n-white' creatures.

how to become ugly! impulse's argument was that a bad character makes one look physically ugly. it can be true but only when a person indulges himself so much that he becomes incapable of taking care of his physical being. otherwise, we see many 'bad characters' who never lose their charm.

another aspect of the whole issue is your inner well-being. are you content with your relationships or lack of any relationship? it shows in your physical being. a friend of mine was in love with a girl and he started looking fresher and happier. (she had the same feeling for him.) another person i know was deeply in love (more intense than the first case) with a girl, but it was unrequited love. unfortunately, he stopped caring about his physical appearance.. and started looking 'ugly'. now the former guy didn't have a better character. but he was happier, and this happiness was manifested in his better appearance.

so i think you can't generalize things here. people look different for different reasons.

Theek hai i will buy this…:wink: but the other one was hilarious :smiley:

What’s so funny about that?