… is it to go through a woman’s purse? Like your wife’s, your sister’s or your daughters etc. In other words, not through a purse of a stranger but someone you know.
Re: How rude ..
VERY!
I HATE IT!
Why?
It is rude, like an invasion of privacy. Just imagine of all the stuff we keep in our handbags ... make up, feminine products, shopping receipts we are trying to keep a secret from you, etc. If you need to go through it for whatever reason, I would ask first and get permission.
^ Do you have something secret in them ![]()
Ahmadjee kia bachoo wali batain kartey ho yaar !
I used to do that all the time whenever ammi ji asked me ke bakrey se andey double roti le aao. ![]()
What?? Why would you be keeping secrets? I thought that was a no no.
Cody bhai, the purses back home were a bit different, or so I am told.
what ? how different
Now you have purse password protected ?
Now if someone wants to examine my purse I wont have any problem,( uska hi dimagh kharab ho jai ga
) all it has is few dozen credit card reciepts and chillar ![]()
codey bakrey se anday doubleroti? ye kaisay bakray hein?
Sisters and daughters have the right to their own privacy, unless they're very young and you're trying to watch out for them (by going thru their purses, don't see how that really helps, but in any case).. as for your wife/husband, I would think one shouldn't have anything to hide from their spouse but then you shouldn't feel the need to go through their things when they're not around. Do it in front of them, by all means, I know I wouldn't care.
VERY VERY BAD.. SO BAD I HAVE TO TYPE IN RED
DONT GO THROUGH YOUR DAUGHTER'S or SISTERS handbag UNLESS YOU WANT A HEART ATTACK
*REALLY!!!!!:D *
and AJ.. same goes for your wife... just like mehnaz said.. receipts need to be hidden somewhere
double post.. with wholesome honest to goodness advise
no bag looking:p
Wow. LD is so serious that she wrote it twice. IN BOLD RED. My God, what is so important about your makeup, tic tac, makeup, tissue, makeup and a $50 Gift Card from JC Penny?
LD have mercy and correct that please ![]()
anyone who goes through my purse will have long term impacts upon his sanity. If he doesn;t learn to stay away the easy way I guess he will have to learn the hard way ![]()
I can understand why it would be considered an invasion of privacy but it should be reciprocated, not just an one-way street like the bank account usually is.
Like Hayaa mentioned if it was done infront of me, I wouldn't mind it all.
ill do it..its good to keep an eye on what ur wife/daughter is upto..just dont get caught.. n
Heyyy, this ‘in front of me’ is not realistic.
For example, the door bell rings and it’s the girls scout cookie season and you are struggling to find some change that you usually don’t have, so what’s wrong with trying to find some in the nearest place possible/probable? It can’t be considered snooping around.
My dear child:cb:
Lussi sweetheart
When they have to scrape him off the floor and put him in the ambulance not getting cought is going to be the last of his problems
AJ..whilst youre at it..DONT CHECK YOUR DAUGHTERS MOBILE MSG's