How romantic is your husband in general

wether alone or around people.

Re: How romantic is your husband in general

Define (around people)'romance' in mashreeqi context please.

loveyn dovey...

As in?

You need to stop obsessing over comparing your husband to other men.

Really nadz, stop comparing your husband with other husbands.

I swear I saw your comment after I posted mine.

NO, YOU guys need to stop trying to deprive desi husbands of ‘feel-good threads’

:mad:

if someone's husband is being romantic when he is alone, is not that a matter of concern?

See... U have e time to post one inane topic after the other on gs.... But will not use that time to cook ure man fresh food everyday which is probably the only wish he has ....

And there were feminazis defending you....

Tsk tsk indeed.

Khawateen for president

He's not very romantic in general, but he has managed to learn to be lil romantic and expressive with time and under my company..lol

Le Nadz123: :wub:

Le Nadz’s Husband: :nahi:

Le Life 1: :bummer:

I second it.

The things is opening these topics and wasting time on them is out of own free will.
On other hand if husband asks for fresh food daily, then shaan mein farq parh jata hai.

alone and romantic.
:konfused:

y’all are such haters. :nono:

He surprises me with chocolate and flowers all the time swoons